Just 1 international business class ticket through MakeMyTrip should do it.Can anyone tell me what is the best way to spend on AMEX platinum travel credit card to reach the milestone of 4 Lakhs per annum ?
The reason i'm asking is AMEX card is not allowed in most of the online websites...
Please suggest, Thanks
Mostly using it to pay for my corporate travels as most hotels and travel portals accept Amex. If you do not have DCB or Vistara Infinite, use it to pay at grocery stores or can load 4000 to 8000 every month in Paytm wallet without charges and use it pay for groceries.Can anyone tell me what is the best way to spend on AMEX platinum travel credit card to reach the milestone of 4 Lakhs per annum ?
The reason i'm asking is AMEX card is not allowed in most of the online websites...
Please suggest, Thanks
1) Use it on Paytm Amazon big basket 1mg Swiggy zomato and all similar.Can anyone tell me what is the best way to spend on AMEX platinum travel credit card to reach the milestone of 4 Lakhs per annum ?
Please suggest, Thanks
Any idea if govt payments and education spends earn RPs or get counted towards milestones? Their TnCs mentions utilities and says govt spends will not earn RPs. Does this cover all govt spends like Income Tax etc, municipal tax etc? A specific mention of no RPs still implies that it will get counted towards milestones. Am I right? And no mention of education means one will get RPs and get counted towards milestones. Does anyone have first hand experience towards this? Will be highly appreciated as I was thing of applying for the Plat Travel card.1) Use it on Paytm Amazon big basket 1mg Swiggy zomato and all similar.
2) Use it for fuel at hpcl no charges and no points but counts towards 4L milestone.
3) for restaurants chains like McD, Starbucks etc many standalone restaurants accept Amex.
4) pay for your insurance premium via Amazon paytm or phone pe using Amex. You ll get the points and reach the milestone quicker.
5) travel websites like make my trip Cleartrip yatra etc all welcome Amex and all major hotels accept Amex.
Education spends are counted towards milestones and regular points. I have personally paid school fees couple of times via Skolaro and it has workedAny idea if govt payments and education spends earn RPs or get counted towards milestones? Their TnCs mentions utilities and says govt spends will not earn RPs. Does this cover all govt spends like Income Tax etc, municipal tax etc? A specific mention of no RPs still implies that it will get counted towards milestones. Am I right? And no mention of education means one will get RPs and get counted towards milestones. Does anyone have first hand experience towards this? Will be highly appreciated as I was thing of applying for the Plat Travel card.
None unless you are getting upfront discount like 10% etc or cashback.All are good points.
Is there a sweet spot for someone that has Magnus and Infinia?
sab thread pe referral mat chipka bhaiIf anyone wants to apply use my referral for a 🎁 from my side after applying do msg meYou have been referred for an American Express Card by your friend
Step into a world of rewards with the American Express® Platinum Travel Credit Card. Apply now with my referral link. T&C Apply.americanexpress.com
Bhai tu bhi daal desab thread pe referral mat chipka bhai
Non referral related threads pe mat spam kar bhai referral links seBhai tu bhi daal de
Non referral related posts pe mat spam kar bhai referral links se