Khudse type krke apply krke dekho bhai. Apply hojaega. Coupon list me ni h ye coupon. Pachees me sirf ₹25 Cashback milega. Inko apply krke dekho ₹50 milegaNot available for me. Interesting 🤔
Ek PACHEES karke new code hai.. 25 cb wala.. but no MAC50 or GRAB1CCBP.
Ho gaya.Khudse type krke apply krke dekho bhai. Apply hojaega. Coupon list me ni h ye coupon. Pachees me sirf ₹25 Cashback milega. Inko apply krke dekho ₹50 milega
No. Only via MobiKwik & HDFC Billpay.If we pay credit card bill using HDFC platinum debit card on cheq, do we get the cashback?
I believe we also get cashback when payinga via PayzappNo. Only via MobiKwik & HDFC Billpay.
How long does it take for the cashback to be reflected in HDFC account?Yes
No charges for debit card usage
Only issue is you can do max of ₹20k payment in one go. So always do not more than 18k bill payment per txn. Can do multiple times though.
For first 24hrs, you can do overall max 20k payment. After that, can do in multiples.
Use CCFIRST coupon for your first ever cc bill payment on Mobikwik to get flat ₹100 cb on payment of ₹5000 and above.
From second month onwards, use PAKKACB coupon every month to get flat ₹50 cb for month's first cc bill payment of ₹12.5k & above
(To get MobiKwik Cashback, you need to have full kyc account)
No we don't get. Everyone has tried and tested it.I believe we also get cashback when payinga via Payzapp
After 24-48 hours of txnHow long does it take for the cashback to be reflected in HDFC account?
I think you should test it out yourself and report back here 😉I believe we also get cashback when payinga via Payzapp
Sorry for the reconfirmation.No. Only via MobiKwik & HDFC Billpay.
For HDFC CC don't use BillPay, your only option is Mobikwik.Sorry for the reconfirmation.
Does this mean we can pay HDFC CC using HDFC Billpay and still get 1% on platinum DC. I thought this isn't an option.
My assumptions: Billpay within HDFC only allows you to pay other Bank CC.
Mobikwik is the only option to get 1% CB when paying HDFC CC bills. Please confirm.
Thanks in advance for the patience
Have tried as mentioned by you, it worked, Thank you so much ☺️Yes
No charges for debit card usage
Only issue is you can do max of ₹20k payment in one go. So always do not more than 18k bill payment per txn. Can do multiple times though.
For first 24hrs, you can do overall max 20k payment. After that, can do in multiples.
Use CCFIRST coupon for your first ever cc bill payment on Mobikwik to get flat ₹100 cb on payment of ₹5000 and above.
From second month onwards, use PAKKACB coupon every month to get flat ₹50 cb for month's first cc bill payment of ₹12.5k & above
(To get MobiKwik Cashback, you need to have full kyc account)
Correct 👍Last I heard Millenia DC gives 2.5% through Mobiwik. As CC payment is counted as bill/utility payment. Isn’t it??
How you will get 2.5% using millinea debit card, can you elaborateLast I heard Millenia DC gives 2.5% through Mobiwik. As CC payment is counted as bill/utility payment. Isn’t it??
Search the forum, and you will find your answer. There are numerous threads discussing the same question.How you will get 2.5% using millinea debit card, can you elaborate
Numerous threads have Numerous pages as well🤣Search the forum, and you will find your answer. There are numerous threads discussing the same question.
It's a known feature. 😁This 1% of hdfc billpay comes under trick or loophole or feature😆