Bro on cred it says business platinum credit cardFrom whatsapp u can send hi to hdfc and choose cc then follow it
Regalia business I heard but the limit what u r saying is not the floor limit of that variantBro on cred it says business platinum credit card
Is it possible hdfc write decoy limit and real limit is revealed after card is delivered??Regalia business I heard but the limit what u r saying is not the floor limit of that variant
Not heard of any suchIs it possible hdfc write decoy limit and real limit is revealed after card is delivered??
If you hold an account, then you can go to cards section in net banking and it'll be there. If you don't, then go to mycards.hdfcbank.comWhere can i see and manage my card?
Mycards.hdfc shows business Moneyback🤦 i hate this bank agents this is the second time thay cheated me like thisIf you hold an account, then you can go to cards section in net banking and it'll be there. If you don't, then go to mycards.hdfcbank.com
That’s not worthy I thinkMycards.hdfc shows business Moneyback🤦 i hate this bank agents this is the second time thay cheated me like this
Yeah that make sense then cause for regalia floor limit is 3 lakhs, now what would you do now?@Wealth is my birth right! @vaibhav111 so guys my application approved but didn't approved let me explain before i applied through c2c i applied for business moneyback from website and that application never processed i didnt upload any income docs no vkyc no verification nothing and then next day i applied regalia c2c so i think the card that just got approved was the moneyback i applied before and that regalia application is still inprocess im extremely sorry for the confusion and mess i made
The reason regalia didn’t got approved could be you gave Amazon Icici card that co branded and the agent knew that already so she lied to you and processed previous application or the system itself proceeded previous application@Wealth is my birth right! @vaibhav111 so guys my application approved but didn't approved let me explain before i applied through c2c i applied for business moneyback from website and that application never processed i didnt upload any income docs no vkyc no verification nothing and then next day i applied regalia c2c so i think the card that just got approved was the moneyback i applied before and that regalia application is still inprocess im extremely sorry for the confusion and mess i made
But that application is still inprocess n not rejected yet so that agent didn't knew about my application and she also applied regalia c2c and now 1 is approved and 2nd is inprocessThe reason regalia didn’t got approved could be you gave Amazon Icici card that co branded and the agent knew that already so she lied to you and processed previous application or the system itself proceeded previous application
What can i do other then wait. Is there any tini tiny chance of regalia approval?? I know hdfc only gives 1 card but my regalia application is still inprocess so can it approved by any chance?Yeah that make sense then cause for regalia floor limit is 3 lakhs, now what would you do now?
you’re right to wait and watch but will have to honest here bro, if your received limit of just 23k through cibil cause you didn’t send any income doc so there is no chance of regalia approval here bro.What can i do other than wait. Is there any tini tiny chance of regalia approval?? I know hdfc only gives 1 card but my regalia application is still inprocess so can it approved by any chance?
No issues we have to be cautious about doing parallel applications@Wealth is my birth right! @vaibhav111 so guys my application approved but didn't approved let me explain before i applied through c2c i applied for business moneyback from website and that application never processed i didnt upload any income docs no vkyc no verification nothing and then next day i applied regalia c2c so i think the card that just got approved was the moneyback i applied before and that regalia application is still inprocess im extremely sorry for the confusion and mess i made
Lets see what happens tomorrow. Ill keep my fingers crossed that when my form comes to approver he ignores my Moneyback and approve my regalia🤣No issues we have to be cautious about doing parallel applications
Btw very less chances for u to regalia since hdfcbank won’t offer 2 cards
Tomo when regalia form comes to approver they see the existing money back and may decline the current application
Kindly update tomorrow
Yh my regalia application is still inprocess my business Moneyback was approvedRegalia should always have a higher limit. Notnsure what's wrong with HdFC