Aug month bonus 25000 points ?

sam609619

Hi ,
Are we going to get 25000 bonus points for month of august , by spending 1 lakh on magnus card , before august end ?
Am asking this as I wanna do one big txn so shall I do if on reserve or magnus , as reserve points will get credited in 2 days and convert with old ratio before 30th aug .

Hi ,
Are we going to get 25000 bonus points for month of august , by spending 1 lakh on magnus card , before august end ?
Am asking this as I wanna do one big txn so shall I do if on reserve or magnus , as reserve points will get credited in 2 days and convert with old ratio before 30th aug .
Was starting a new thread for this necessary? 😂 It's already all over the forum, and yes, you are going to receive 25k bonus points.

U
Hi ,
You will receive 25k points but within 90 days. Unlike July, it will not be immediate.

Go with Reserve. Also, remember for Magnus from September it is 12 points till 1.50 lacs and 35 points after 1.50 lacs.