mr_vasanth
Axis Flipkart is the only other card that gives 1.5% cash back on offline transactions.What are the other options?
you meant "was" ?Axis Flipkart is the only other card that gives 1.5% cash back on offline transactions.
Not sure if Axis flipkart too is devalued this week. The website says 1.5% on other categories.you meant "was" ?
Many have received an email. It has been certainly reduced to 1% cb only.Not sure if Axis flipkart too is devalued this week. The website says 1.5% on other categories.
Apply for Flipkart Axis Bank Credit Card Online
Apply for Flipkart Axis Bank Credit Card online and enjoy accelerated cashback across all your favourite categories including travel, shopping, entertainment, etc. Apply now!www.axisbank.com
You are right. Just now checked my mail. Is there a devaluation in Axis Airtel as well ?Many have received an email. It has been certainly reduced to 1% cb only.
Yes, cb has been capped at Rs 250 pm.You are right. Just now checked my mail. Is there a devaluation in Axis Airtel as well ?
You are right. Axis flipkart devalued to 1% for offline transactions.you meant "was" ?
You are right. Just now checked my mail. Is there a devaluation in Axis Airtel as well ?
Scapia, but Federal Bank has ruined it's reputation. It is a no nonsense 2% flat rewards everywhere (except wallet, rent & crypto)What are the other options?
What are the other options?
Axis rejects most of the LTF applications. And approves same card on paid basis.
I went to Axis bank and said them I will open Salary account and give me Axis Flipkart LTF. They refused and offered me paid Flipkart card 🤣 .Axis rejects most of the LTF applications. And approves same card on paid basis.
After teaming with paytm they too started behaving like paytm.I went to Axis bank and said them I will open Salary account and give me Axis Flipkart LTF. They refused and offered me paid Flipkart card 🤣 .
Not after teaming with paytm.After teaming with paytm they too started behaving like paytm.
What happened to ace?Bye Bye ACE
Welcome Tata Nue ∞ / Scapia / Au LIT
Ho gya. No more 2 % unlimited Cashback.Wo bhi devaluation hoga till 2024 - in Axis I trust
Are bhai, 5Rs per 1000 ka reduction hai. Still better than others.Ho gya. No more 2 % unlimited Cashback.
If we go via offline via bank they say the card is stopped n ask us to get other cc. But later I got via gpay n I applied but it asked me to apply via axis appMostly Ace can be applied through Gpay (banner) or app (pre-approved). No offline, no direct link, no customer care route.