Axis Airtel Credit Card Now Live again on RuPay Network

Axis Airtel Now live again on RuPay Network:

airtel axis.webp

Axis Wale bahut bade ______ hai.

Agar 20 lakh salary daaloge toh only Mastercard Airtel Axis CC milega

Aur agar 5 lakh salary daaloge toyh Airtel Axis CC Mastercard, Visa and RuPay. All 3 networks pe apply krne ko milega.

Axis aaj bhi Mastercard k sath agreement sign kar k rakha hoga.

90 days from the date of card issued date. Right?
yes
Post my zone it would be shared limit for Axis Airtel?
Yes, Sharable limit.
In order to apply manualy the mobile number should be linked with aadhar. You might get that card as pre-approved on your non-aadhar linked mob no?
No, it was freshly applied and I was NTB to the bank at that time. My second unsecured card.
Not possible. Customer care or even pno don't have the option to issue airtel credit card now. It's not in their hands.
Currently, people are getting the card, one of my friends recently got the card, might be the case, he was having an Axis Liberty account that might have helped.

Thanks for clearing the doubts around it.
Post my zone it would be shared limit for Axis Airtel?
In axis , every card having the shared limit. In my case my Flipkart having 90,000 limit and when I got Airtel it has 1,40,000. So limit became equal . Which means u can use upto 1,40,000 in any of ur card seperately but the combined usage is restricted to max limit(1.4lakh)

yes

Yes, Sharable limit.

No, it was freshly applied and I was NTB to the bank at that time. My second unsecured card.
It's mandatory that mob no should be linked with aadhar while applying via website
Currently, people are getting the card, one of my friends recently got the card, might be the case, he was having an Axis Liberty account that might have helped.

• Picsart_25-03-11_12-55-09-973.webp
    Picsart_25-03-11_12-55-09-973.webp
    32.5 KB · Views: 11
Ur friend got Airtel card via customer care recently???
y e s
It's mandatory that mob no should be linked with aadhar while applying via website
In my family, my dad and I used non-Aadhaar-linked numbers to apply and successfully received our cards. I later changed my number due to an issue, but he is still using the card linked to a non-Aadhaar number. It seems they may have updated the policy now.

y e s

In my family, my dad and I used non-Aadhaar-linked numbers to apply and successfully received our cards. I later changed my number due to an issue, but he is still using the card linked to a non-Aadhaar number. It seems they may have updated the policy now.
Limit wise, usage of FK or Airtel App is being considered if applying through respective app ?
What's this voucher, is it worth applying through FK?
1000019248.webp

Limit wise, usage of FK or Airtel App is being considered if applying through respective app ?
What's this voucher, is it worth applying through FK?
View attachment 86342
Bro just wait end of this month. U may u may get LTF card of FK as part of year ending. Just try. Because most of the customer got this Flipkart as LTF in 2021 via Flipkart app including me. Also privilege is also given as LTF. so just wait and try

FK card will be easier to get currently. Yes 1000 GV is worth it, your JF is covered.
I also got the 1K voucher.
What's the voucher, where it can be used ? how much time it take, after card approval. I had a bad Experience with SBI, for SBI Card. Haven't got anything yet.

• IMG-20250310-WA0026.webp
    IMG-20250310-WA0026.webp
    44.4 KB · Views: 17
FK card will be easier to get currently. Yes 1000 GV is worth it, your JF is covered.
I also got the 1K voucher.
What are information/key fields required while filling application on Airtel/FK/Axis, is it same or different at bank site ?
Who among is the fastest in decision making and Higher in Limit wise ?

S
What are information/key fields required while filling application on Airtel/FK/Axis, is it same or different at bank site ?
Who among is the fastest in decision making and Higher in Limit wise ?
Same details like ur name, adress,d.o.b, father name, mother name, occupation,etc. you have to wait 21 working days for the approval from axis bank. I got approved my Airtel card on 15th day. But got rejection after very next day. Normally we get less limit for Airtel , Flipkart axis .But everything is different from person to person. Sometimes they may ask for income documents, otherwise u can see that "eligibility check initiated" just after the vkyc done .

What's the voucher, where it can be used ?
After you do the first transaction in Flipkart and pay the JF, they will issue a 500 voucher instantly. Sometimes they miss the second voucher. Just send Axis Nodal the email with the SS, they will send you the voucher.
how much time it take, after card approval. I had a bad Experience with SBI, for SBI Card. Haven't got anything yet.
30 - 45 days to receive both the vouchers.