Axis airtel on non airtel number

I already have 3 card !
If i close 3rd one can i apply axis airtel next day or there is waiting period.
( Never got any card through application all via customer care)

My number is jio but on same number airtel app ( i can see option to apply)

What kinda kyc and income verification i should expect ..
Any best experience & worst i have read 🥸.

i can see option to apply
This is only first step.

1) It can say "Uh oh, it seems you don't have this offer for you" after you click "apply now" button.
2) After folling 4 pages of details, it will count down from 240 seconds to approx 207 seconds and will say "you've entered incorrect information". The changes for this error is high since you already hold 2 Axis cards. They check your PAN and throw this error.

Try applying and let us know here.

the app showed incorrect information.... I thought I might have entered something wrong but upon repeating the process, same error message...
Is this the error you're talking about? Then you're out of luck. The error stays as long as PAN is same

• image_picker1526949852882711419.jpg
    image_picker1526949852882711419.jpg
    78.8 KB · Views: 13
I have already 2 cards . When I applied via registered mobile number for the 3 Rd axis card, the eligibility check initiated on the 3rd day without income proof. So chances are high if we apply through registered mobile no. It's depending upon the profile.
Oki any verification?
I got my first card pre approved from axis so i don't what data they processed

This is only first step.

1) It can say "Uh oh, it seems you don't have this offer for you" after you click "apply now" button.
2) After folling 4 pages of details, it will count down from 240 seconds to approx 207 seconds and will say "you've entered incorrect information". The changes for this error is high since you already hold 2 Axis cards. They check your PAN and throw this error.

Try applying and let us know here.
Already have 3 card rn

Can only close when i will get samsung infinite point & redeemed against previlgae voucher ..so next month 20th

Question is does it has 90 day waiting since closure

When i tried to pay electricity bill through airtel thanksapp today, getting an error message Airtel Axis Bank Credit Card is currently not accepting payment requests try another option. Is anyone else facing the same issue? unsure if its transitory issue or axis/airtel is deliberately preventing these transactions🙁
update app, clear cache, try at odd hours

Oki any verification?
I got my first card pre approved from axis so i don't what data they processed
For pre-approved card, there will be no verification.It will instantly generate. My first card was also pre-approved LTF MYZONE. After that in 2021 got flipkart LTF via Flipkart app. And applied Airtel in oct-2023. There would be no verification for all these three. All are depending upon customer profile bro. Because they won't give much limit for co-branded card like Airtel but got 1.4 lakh. All are customer depends

Already have 3 card rn

Can only close when i will get samsung infinite point & redeemed against previlgae voucher ..so next month 20th

Question is does it has 90 day waiting since closure
I'm also in same boat as you. Got Ace last month and applied for Airtel last week using Jio number. VKYC failed and physical kyc was done last Saturday. Now at the endless waiting stage. Lekin phir bhi ghabrana nahi hai .

I have never expereinced any waiting period...
I have 4 Axis Bank Credit Cards i.e. Magnus, Club Vistara Infinite, MyZone and Rewards.
I closed my FlipKart card and applied same day for 4th crdit card i.e. Reserve Card and approved without any issues.
Now Axis Bank having 4 card policy, so We can hold 4 Axis Bank Credit Cards.

I have never expereinced any waiting period...
I have 4 Axis Bank Credit Cards i.e. Magnus, Club Vistara Infinite, MyZone and Rewards.
I closed my FlipKart card and applied same day for 4th crdit card i.e. Reserve Card and approved without any issues.
Now Axis Bank having 4 card policy, so We can hold 4 Axis Bank Credit Cards.
4 card policy when it is implemented?? When I asked about the same with the executive, they informed me that "only an individual can get 3 cards maximum. But you will get 4 card if and only if you are an axis bank employee". 😂😂

Bro just send a mail to nodal regarding the error. Try to apply after the issue is resolved from back-end. If you apply it again and again then enquires will be created in the report repeatedly???
They replied I already have Flipkart card so I am not elgible for another cashback card, which I know is a bullshit reason.

I have tried like 15 times (for 3 different person's mobile), zero CIBIL hits. Then I got an agent and applied offline but since I had Ace card just 30 days before, I was rejected for Airtel. Now after 90days when I called the same agent, who helped my apply for Airtel, he says I am not elgible to help you to apply for Airtel card, bla bla bla.

Finally, applied for my sister. The card approved same day evening and delivered on 4th day.

I don't know if I can do something with the rejection e-mail I got for Airtel card and the same agent who helped applying is denying me now?

They replied I already have Flipkart card so I am not elgible for another cashback card, which I know is a bullshit reason.

I have tried like 15 times (for 3 different person's mobile), zero CIBIL hits. Then I got an agent and applied offline but since I had Ace card just 30 days before, I was rejected for Airtel. Now after 90days when I called the same agent, who helped my apply for Airtel, he says I am not elgible to help you to apply for Airtel card, bla bla bla.

Finally, applied for my sister. The card approved same day evening and delivered on 4th day.

I don't know if I can do something with the rejection e-mail I got for Airtel card and the same agent who helped applying is denying me now?
Bro just email to m.d level Escalation. It's better.There is nothing like a person can hold or eligible for only 1 cashback card. Most of the customer here are using minimum 2 cashback cards.