shutapdiya
No SerExpecting some action against SBI CB looters 😆😂🤣
pelege 😂
No SerExpecting some action against SBI CB looters 😆😂🤣
Ek phir se warExpecting some action against SBI CB looters 😆😂🤣
? ? ? 🙄Ek phir se war
Rupay vs master card
U know I know? ? ? 🙄
Sbi cb guys can't loot crores, as there is 5k monthly limit 🤦♂️.Expecting some action against SBI CB looters 😆😂🤣
If and when devaluation happens hope they reduce this monthly limit and don’t touch the 5%.Sbi cb guys can't loot crores, as there is 5k monthly limit 🤦♂️.
I think you don't have SBI Cashback card right?Expecting some action against SBI CB looters 😆😂🤣
So a new trick for reaping cc rewards on net zero spends, thanks to TF Pioneer Saikiran Thandra.He is the assistant general manager at reliance retail. Here's the linkedin profile link https://www.linkedin.com/in/saikiran-thandra-993a3162?trk=recent-searches
reward points worth crores. Then he again must have used those rewards to buy gold coins.
Which debit card devaluedWo sab to thik h, pr Axis bank ne Debit card kyu devalue krdia, fraud to Credit card se ho rhe the. 🙄
Priority debit card ka bol rahe ho kya?Wo sab to thik h, pr Axis bank ne Debit card kyu devalue krdia, fraud to Credit card se ho rhe the. 🙄
They weren't smart enough, they could have fled the country pretty easily with that kind of money.Cause there are fair usage limit per month for this type of transactio
Reminds me of a situation, when someone finds a wallet, that person be like, 'I will keep the wallet with me. It's your fault that you dropped the wallet. I am not returning it.'They weren't smart enough, they could have fled the country pretty easily with that kind of money.
Jiomart is saying these guys defrauded them? How so?
Doesn't "bank defrauded the jiomart" makes more sense (MDR) ? And "individuals defrauded the banks".