Can you DM me for application process, am not getting option to DM you.Atlas C2C 5 lakhs need other bank credit card limit
Other bank salary account: 1 lak net salary need
It's written only for magnus burgundy that it will be chargeable if burgundy status not maintained. For other two cards, once LTF and it will always be LTFYes, it will go away. Got more details as below:
- Magnus Burgundy LTF is linked to True Burgundy status (irrespective of salary or not)
- Atlas LTF is linked to Corporate Salary Burgundy status (limited corporates)
- Axis Select LTF is linked to Burgundy/Priority salary status (irrespective of salary or not)
Ab kaun lega burgundy magnus. For 36k fee they are only giving 5k luxe or yatra or postcard vouchersGreat to see you back in action @Alwàys_Bélîevé_Yøursélf🎯 !
Axis's business from TF community is going to increase in coming weeks 😁 😀
Hahaha....isiliye i wrote Axis Bank...and not just Magnus & Reserve (like earlier)..... New entrants ke liye Axis k baki cards source krna bhi equally mysterious hai...like Airtel Axis! 😛Ab kaun lega burgundy magnus. For 36k fee they are only giving 5k luxe or yatra or postcard vouchers
What if someone has burgundy savings (not salary) with 30L FD and also gets salary more than 1L in same account ? Is it mandatory for it to be called as Burgundy salary account for LTF Atlas?Life time Free not possible sir, Axis bank Burgundy salary+ Salary credit Same Burgundy Account then only you are eligible for Atlas LTF, other all C2C, other bank salary credit this all Paid card only eligible
I think few people have reported getting welcome miles even for LTF version. Also, it is only first time, renewal is 2500 miles only, unless u do 7.5L+ spends.Just question, why to get LTF atlas ? it wont give joining miles, right ?
For 5900, you will get 5000 edge miles as welcome benefits, and renewal also will get basis upon tier
Its good then, I dont know what tnc says, if its officially given, then its great, otherwise, its axis, may reverse in future just like reserveI think few people have reported getting welcome miles even for LTF version. Also, it is only first time, renewal is 2500 miles only, unless u do 7.5L+ spends.
No need sir, eligible LTF Atlas credit cardWhat if someone has burgundy savings (not salary) with 30L FD and also gets salary more than 1L in same account ? Is it mandatory for it to be called as Burgundy salary account for LTF Atlas?
Nice, will try moving my salary account to axis then. Hdfc is anyway not giving anything 😅.No need sir, eligible LTF Atlas credit card
matlab as Atlas devalue hoga ?No need sir, eligible LTF Atlas credit card
I don't think so as the card has less takers as of nowmatlab as Atlas devalue hoga ?
Correct me if I am wrong, but I think if you have already attained Gold tier you account will remain in Gold tier for the next anniversary year also?Thats the only option that I think i can chose now. Right now i've completed almost a year and am in the gold tier which i think is applicable till this year end. Maybe i'll finally use some of these airport benefits if available and then close and re-apply again next year. For this yr, its 5k more which is something i'm ok with. Want to take this to my RM for a LTF request internally but i'm seriously afraid of him bothering me with some quasi-ULIP product which i dont want.
Provided the spends are matching the Tier levelCorrect me if I am wrong, but I think if you have already attained Gold tier you account will remain in Gold tier for the next anniversary year also?
as atlas ltf news has gotten out , many will try to get it and will try to get the most of it (same as magnus) and will get devalued eventuallyI don't think so as the card has less takers as of now