Axis Magnus - Marks & spencer 45x

Does anyone availed 45x offer on Marks and Spencer.This means that if we shop for approx 3800 , we will recieve 10k points which is equivalent to Rs 2000.

Earlier i have seen that 30x was offerred on jockey which is also now reduced to 20x.

You have to go through axis portal...verify your card last 4 digit and registered number and most importantly your cart should be empty before you land at merchant site!
yes i did the same way. In hdfc smart buy, we get merchant name in statement as well as in otp as smart buy which confirms us that these transaction are recorded for 5x or 10x point. But here in axis , the merchant name in otp and transaction is the merchant name . How later on axis bank will agree that we have bought through axis and also how we can justify our transaction if any dispute in disbursement of points.

A query here. For Magnus, is there a limit to the edge rewards one can earn in a calendar month via purchases made using the above grabdeals affiliate by giving card details. In one another place read that there is no cap at all. Its confusing because the 10k edge rewards capping per se isn't mentioned anywhere (am interested in purchases like Jockey or other brands as noted in this thread excluding Amazon and Flipkart). Kindly please guide.

Screenshot 2022-11-29 at 20.25.17.jpg

10k reward points limit for purchases via grab deals link.

No reward points limit if purchased via gift edge link ( there is a purchase cap on amazon voucher though ,INR 10000) .