Axis MyZone Rupay LTF

r_raghu

Is there any way to get the rupay variant of Axis MyZone as LTF(I can see there were posts around this few months back)? Looking for a CC for UPI payments with movie offers and this card has both. I already have Axis Airtel with limit around 2 lacs with them.

In the Axis App Apply now option I can see the rupay variant as pre-approved with 2 lacs limit but with Joining and Annual fees of 500.

CCs which I am holding - SBI CB, Axis Airtel, SBI SimplyClick,

Is there any way to get the rupay variant of Axis MyZone as LTF(I can see there were posts around this few months back)? Looking for a CC for UPI payments with movie offers and this card has both. I already have Axis Airtel with limit around 2 lacs with them.

In the Axis App Apply now option I can see the rupay variant as pre-approved with 2 lacs limit but with Joining and Annual fees of 500.

CCs which I am holding - SBI CB, Axis Airtel, SBI SimplyClick,
Check if this satisfies your needs

Thread 'Check if you have LTF NEO Rupay card offer with AXIS Customer Care by asking them to send Card Upgrade Consent SMS' https://www.technofino.in/community...-them-to-send-card-upgrade-consent-sms.24708/

@SSV could you kindly tell me whether we need an existing Axis savings account in order to call CC for offers.

Currently, on Axis website it is showing Neo is LTF for limited time.
1720925458924.webp

But inside it is showing for "Lifetime Free For Select* Channels"
1720925469876.webp

@SSV could you kindly tell me whether we need an existing Axis savings account in order to call CC for offers.

Currently, on Axis website it is showing Neo is LTF for limited time.

View attachment 60976

But inside it is showing for "Lifetime Free For Select* Channels"

View attachment 60977
You don't need to have SB account to call CC.
1) are you an existing CC holder?
2) where are you seeing the above SS

Presently, I don't have any Axis credit card

On the Credit card section of Axis website (Sorry, I forgot to highlight the screenshot)
So , you don't have SB account and any CC, right...
Then apply for a CC thatvus suitable for you which is advertised as LTF

You can't call them and ask for if any offers available tobyiu without being a customer

While filling the form you can check the annual and joining fee if 0 is written there take a screenshot and process the application if they charge the fee share that screenshot to them they will make it ltf and Neo is ltf AS OF NOW