Did a transaction of Rs 2000 waiting for edge point to be creditedAre there any rewards on myzone rupay upi payments?
Iocl reward are better in rupay than myzoneDid a transaction of Rs 2000 waiting for edge point to be credited
But 5 edge was applicable on online shoppingIocl reward are better in rupay than myzone
4/100 vs 5/200
Rupay is online.But 5 edge was applicable on online shopping
I will check this on my father IoclIocl reward are better in rupay than myzone
4/100 vs 5/200
Docfixlt se koi jeet sakta hai kya 😂Rupay is online.
Offline is pos swipe
Limit se taj mahal kharid lenaI am getting axis my zone Visa and Myzone Rupay Both LTF pre-approved. Which one to choose I also have Neo rupay LTF...
Already closed 1. Axis Flipkart
2. Axis Neo visa
3. Axis Freecharege View attachment 43157
Iocl is best confirmedIocl reward are better in rupay than myzone
4/100 vs 5/200
Did a transaction of rs 2000 on 20th got 100 edge pointIocl is best confirmed
What to put in "Company name" field ?Self employed 5L or above
Yes, I took the myzone rupay. Free mil rhiya toh lele liya bad mein Swiggy se order karunga toh kaam aayega
Does rupay variant offer same features like airport launge and swiggy offer as visa variant do?Thank you for applying for Axis Bank Axis Bank My Zone Rupay Credit Card. Joining fee: INR 0, Annual fee: INR 0. Please note App ID
.......... for reference.
LE LIYA
Sir, can you confirm that we get 4 point per 100 in iocl on upi too?Iocl reward are better in rupay than myzone
4/100 vs 5/200
Swiggy offer died long ago now current offer is not good . .Does rupay variant offer same features like airport launge and swiggy offer as visa variant do?
And are you able to link and use rupay variant on UPI apps?
I can't honestly . Never tracked . For Iocl card normal spends point comes late & it comes in batches.. & i never tried to track it .Sir, can you confirm that we get 4 point per 100 in iocl on upi too?
Can you please do me a favor and confirm it?I can't honestly . Never tracked . For Iocl card normal spends point comes late & it comes in batches.. & i never tried to track it .
For offline swipe i got 1 rp per 100
That i can confirm 😄
Why do u want it in first placeHi. Can new customer get axis myzone rupay version cc LTF ? If yes how can it be applied specifically ? Is it via axis app or free charge app or is it luck?