Axis now offering Credit Card Upgrade through Axis Mobile App

stoptomove

Axis offering credit card upgrade with new updated mobile app. Check in present credit card page.

Upgrade to from axis neo:
Axis Atlas visa
Axis Magnus master
Also after upgrade current credit card will also active. So Extra credit card in just a click.
User specific
Charges are there

I also see Atlas 5k upgrade offer over my privilege card (LTF, and useless card). But I asked bank to make Atlas LTF for upgrade or cancel my current card. They didn't agree for LTF then i asked to cancel my current card.

I am cleaning up my portfolio (Already closed Axis IndianOil and Privilege). Already have Infinia, Marquee, Tata Infinity and SBI cashback for major expenses. Using Axis Airtel for Airtel bills only (Limit 30 lacs because of Citibank to Axis move)

Iam curious to know if the magnus credit card is still valuable than atlas credit card…currently have been using atlas credit card but since magnus is eligible for 5x rewards in grab deal offer and also iam not travelling much not able to get 5 miles per 100 rupees spent easily in atlas card….so does it make more sense to move from atlas to magnus inspite of 12k+gst charges…..my spending would be atound 7.5 lakhs per year

Nope. Just buy Amazon Pay Vouchers direct from Amazon or from other places like Tata Neu and redeem for Accor.