Axis rewards cc lounge access

red cred

I am thinking to get axis Bank reward cc for the lounge benifit. I want to know is there any spend criteria for accessing lounge or its free like I just have to pay the card fees.

Alternatively you may procure rupay platinum debit card from any bank for ready to use lounge access without any spend criteria.

I have a KOTAK RUPAY debit card (NRO or NRE account linked) .. Will it allow me lounge access without spending ? and will it be domestic as well as international ?? Can you or anyone shed light on this please if you know ??
Thanks in advance.

I have a KOTAK RUPAY debit card (NRO or NRE account linked) .. Will it allow me lounge access without spending ? and will it be domestic as well as international ?? Can you or anyone shed light on this please if you know ??
Thanks in advance.
I am referring only for RuPay PLATINUM variant card. kindly confirm whether your kotak rupay card fall under this category ??

Thanks in advance.
l think for NRO or NRE accounts, kotak offers Rupay india debit card which is Rupay CLASSIC variant card with no lounge access.

Now a days there is a spend criteria in almost all the axis cards... In fact not only in axis but in most of the banks.

And don't take any rupay cards now if possible as rumors are there spend based condition will be implemented from next year.

Just refer below thread which jetesh Bhai has created and choose any card from it