RAMESH BABU N

Bandhan Bank to launch credit card in Apr-May; Piush Jha to head the unit
Strengthens top management with ex HDFC, Citi, Axis bankers
As early as APRIL-MAY.....
Good. I'm NTB to them, so I can relax! need not worry about this 😜It will be paperless process.
Launch in Apr-Jun quarter.
Teams are in place.
Visa/MC/Rupay platform.
Starts with their own customers.
that's old... .Here are the details of 3 cards...
All co-branded with StanChart.
Lol two banks with the worst customer service linked upHere are the details of 3 cards...
All co-branded with StanChart.
Correct , SC is the Wortest to Wortest.Lol two banks with the worst customer service linked up
2 banks together.. thats a first in many years..Correct , SC is the Wortest to Wortest.
Nothing new.2 banks together.. thats a first in many years..
yes.. as i said in many years.. 🙂Nothing new.
Many such arrangements are there since a very long time.
For example, SBI CARD is also issued by P&S Bank (Punjab & Sind bank), UCO Bank, CBI (Central Bank of India), CUB (City Union Bank), Karnataka Bank, SIB (South Indian Bank) and KVB (Karur Vysya Bank). These are branded with logos of both banks.
Ofcourse Slow bank se kya expect kiya ja sakta hai , they r so unorganised , I have their bank account , this bank is quite weirdoWhere is bandhan c card launch , 2024 ending soon ??