Yes, this should work.I opened a Kotak 811 full KYC account and maintained more than 50K MAB for 1 year and they offered me lifetime free credit card. Earlier I had no credit history. So my question for experts here is does this method work in other banks and if yes what bank I should go for next? Thanks in advance.
Without any banking relationship I got Legend from Indus just by applying online from their Indusind site and VKYC, that's it.I opened a Kotak 811 full KYC account and maintained more than 50K MAB for 1 year and they offered me lifetime free credit card. Earlier I had no credit history. So my question for experts here is does this method work in other banks and if yes what bank I should go for next? Thanks in advance.
Go withI opened a Kotak 811 full KYC account and maintained more than 50K MAB for 1 year and they offered me lifetime free credit card. Earlier I had no credit history. So my question for experts here is does this method work in other banks and if yes what bank I should go for next? Thanks in advance.
In HDFC I got offer within one month. Opened Saving max account that time.with hdfc, got preapproved cc just after 3 months unlike other banks where you got offer after 6 months
how do you get only 3 months...i have 14 months old savings account with icici 25k MAB...cibil 778. but no cc offer.Go with
HDFC>ICICI>Axis>Au
These banks give pre approved offer easily.
The earliest I've got was in ICICI within 3 months.
Do you transact regularly using that account?how do you get only 3 months...i have 14 months old savings account with icici 25k MAB...cibil 778. but no cc offer.
yes...i have already sbi cc 1 lakhs limits ...my RM told me that for c2c application you need 1.20 lacs limit ccDo you transact regularly using that account?
Okyes...i have already sbi cc 1 lakhs limits ...my RM told me that for c2c application you need 1.20 lacs limit cc
What's the mab you maintainhow do you get only 3 months...i have 14 months old savings account with icici 25k MAB...cibil 778. but no cc offer.
I really have no idea just maintained some decent balance with frequent transactions.how do you get only 3 months...i have 14 months old savings account with icici 25k MAB...cibil 778. but no cc offer.
Which variant was your ICICI account?Go with
HDFC>ICICI>Axis>Au
These banks give pre approved offer easily.
The earliest I've got was in ICICI within 3 months.
I really have no idea just maintained some decent balance with frequent transactions.
Account was opened in June last week and got pre approved offer in 10th October.
And this is how my current ICICI portfolio looks like.
View attachment 8924
Regular 10k mabWhich variant was your ICICI account?
Aur leke kya karega re babaICICI reps are waiting when you will click Apply 🤣
Yeah currently holding 11 cards out of which 10 are LTF and only 1 is paid which is axis aceDon’t go after LTF cards only. I know it’s good to have few, but take as per your spending and need. Having said that, I would suggest HDFC & IDFC.
Already having 2 HDFCDon’t go after LTF cards only. I know it’s good to have few, but take as per your spending and need. Having said that, I would suggest HDFC & IDFC.