Best card for Blinkit purchases

@VISHESH_BANSAL blinkit mcc works on HDFC Swiggy card for 5%?

I am trying to make a purchase of 5800 rupees from blinkit and thinking what will give the best returns.

JKBank is giving 250 off
Kotak is giving 250 off
but if HDFC Swiggy works, then it will be 290 off.

@VISHESH_BANSAL blinkit mcc works on HDFC Swiggy card for 5%?

I am trying to make a purchase of 5800 rupees from blinkit and thinking what will give the best returns.

JKBank is giving 250 off
Kotak is giving 250 off
but if HDFC Swiggy works, then it will be 290 off.
I also wanna know this. But according to my info hdfc swiggy doesn't give on Blinkit 5% off, I guess it's 1%.

Also, someone told me few days back that Axis Airtel gives 10% off on Zomato food ordering only and not on their dining system or Blinkit.

But I will confirm myself from my Airtel Axis and HDFC Swiggy cc statements how true is that if they mentioned the cashback clearly.

buy blinkit gv from magicpin using amazon pay balance and buy amazon pay balance with sbi cashback cc.(3+5)%
Also, Axis neo gives 10% off upto 250.Axis mostly issues this cc LTF.

buy blinkit gv from magicpin using amazon pay balance and buy amazon pay balance with sbi cashback cc.(3+5)%
Axis Neo LTF sounds good now.
This is confirmed, right?

N o, It is better to buy Blinkit GV from Amazon

afaik GV's can be redeem per transaction. My purchase is only for one single transaction for one item of Kent atta maker which costs 5800. Anyways, I used JKBank card to get 250 off. I wish there was better discount here.

Buy amazon gv from amazon using hdfc millennia cc . U wl get 5 per cb. Now link blinkit with amazon pay

It’s random now . Yesterday Swiggy Instamart reported 5299 MCC . Just checked with HSBC today !!
You are Quoting 1 Year old Post🤣

It is not random , As of Now Swiggy is tagging 5499 for Instamart Orders. Either you made a typo or HSBC gave wrong Info to you🤣

You are Quoting 1 Year old Post🤣

It is not random , As of Now Swiggy is tagging 5499 for Instamart Orders. Either you made a typo or HSBC gave wrong Info to you🤣
Bhai MCC game meko samjh nahi aata . Aaj Flipkart Grocery pe SBI CB pe Grocery report kar rhaa tha Flipkart and 5964 on HSBC Live+ which shows Direct Marketing MCC !