Best Chole Bhatura in Town (Delhi-NCR)?

For me, Roshan Da Kulfi (in Karol Bagh, Delhi) used to be the best place for top class food items - including their Chole Bhatura. For close to 10 years - almost every alternate month - I used to be in KB for 4-6 days - trips for official work. Next best spot is the small sized dhabas - the one opposite PNB and diagonally opposite Bikanerwala.
Someone on my FB foodie groups posted today:

"5 Decades gone by.... Still one of best Desi Ghee Chole Bhature at
Roshan di kulfi Karol Bagh, Delhi.... Still they remains one of the biggest Miser (कंजूस मक्खीचूस) while giving Chole.... Still they are best in taste... it is absolutely worth the effort of distance travelled and money spent.
I am visiting their shop for past 50 years and I still remember that even in those years... their servers did not give spoon at time of serving the plate of chole untill they have served bhature/poori to their customer.... That was deliberate because otherwise customers would start to eat choley first and then later ask for more of it complaining that it wasn't enough."

😛

View attachment 60928
Back in NCR after months, I'm feeling nostalgic for the days when my friends and I would go to Civil Lines in the mornings during winter for piping hot chole bhature. The love for chole bhature never ends; it just heals the body and soul. Those days are gone as we've grown older, but the habit never dies, even when sitting alone and indulging in this dish.

What's your favourite spot in your city for awesome chole bhature?
Bhai humble request please don't go to sita ram diwan chand, I went last month and was very disappointed, they don't give fresh bhature, puraane bane garm karke dete hain. If u want to order and eat at home then they are fine. But for dine in also they don't give fresh bhature, was very disappointed. I went to RK ashram Marg outlet.
Humble request please kahi bhi aur khao, don't go to sita ram. Any road side cart would give u same taste as them

Bhai humble request please don't go to sita ram diwan chand, I went last month and was very disappointed, they don't give fresh bhature, puraane bane garm karke dete hain. If u want to order and eat at home then they are fine. But for dine in also they don't give fresh bhature, was very disappointed. I went to RK ashram Marg outlet.
Humble request please kahi bhi aur khao, don't go to sita ram. Any road side cart would give u same taste as them
I think that's the uniqueness of sitaram. They fry once and then again reheat it. Their bhature never balloons

View attachment 60928
Back in NCR after months, I'm feeling nostalgic for the days when my friends and I would go to Civil Lines in the mornings during winter for piping hot chole bhature. The love for chole bhature never ends; it just heals the body and soul. Those days are gone as we've grown older, but the habit never dies, even when sitting alone and indulging in this dish.

What's your favourite spot in your city for awesome chole bhature?
Civil lines chhole bhature with lassi = wahi so jao