It should be just like getting directly from hdfc. It's just hdfc & paytm are utilising the opportunity.Paytm is now offering HDFC Fastag.
1. Is there any difference between the Fastag ordered from Paytm and the Fastag ordered directly from HDFC Bank's FasTag portal?
2. If I get HDFC FasTag through Paytm, can that FASTag be mapped on HDFC's Fastag system?
3. Where will the details of HDFC FasTag ordered from Paytm like Toll deductions, recharge transactions, Fastag balance and all other information be displayed on Paytm app or on the HDFC Fastag portal? How will I have to manage it?
Krega krega, don't worryKal jana hai, kaam krega kya fast tag? I forgot to order the new fast tags, paytm ka hi chlr ha 🥹
What about Mapping it on HDFC Portals.It should be just like getting directly from hdfc. It's just hdfc & paytm are utilising the opportunity.
It should be done. It should work like the one issue dfrom hdfc directlyWhat about Mapping it on HDFC Portals.
I don’t know about that, but I don’t think so.Does using Airtel Axis CC give 25% for Airtel fastag?
Yes, ofcourse it won't give 25%I don’t know about that, but I don’t think so.
That I have already done, the tag is visible and has 200 rs balance also. No option to track deliverables it seemsDiwnload Etoll by icici bank & login
Should be delivered soon, don't worry.That I have already done, the tag is visible and has 200 rs balance also. No option to track deliverables it seems
You will not get any tracking number.I have ordered airtel fastag via airtel app on 26th feb, but still not received, even no courier tracking no. Shared yet, at the time of applying they was giving timeline that I will receive it till 1 March, now it is already passed, so i raised complaint on 2 March, they told me to wait for 2 days, still no resolution.
Anybody ordered airtel fastag recently? How many days it will take for home delivery?
Actually i am going out of town for 20 days in next 1-2 days, thaswhy i reuested it on 26 feb, but if it takes that much time then either I will use other card or will purchase fastag which are available instantly near some roll plazasYou will not get any tracking number.
They officially mention 14 working days, so not much use complaining. From experience, you will get it in 10-14 calendar days.
Get from the guys at toll gate,it'll be instantly activatedActually i am going out of town for 20 days in next 1-2 days, thaswhy i reuested it on 26 feb, but if it takes that much time then either I will use other card or will purchase fastag which are available instantly near some roll plazas
You will get the tracking details from the courier company only (when it is shipped), not from Airtel.... but you'll get it within 10-12 daysI have ordered airtel fastag via airtel app on 26th feb, but still not received, even no courier tracking no. Shared yet, at the time of applying they was giving timeline that I will receive it till 1 March, now it is already passed, so i raised complaint on 2 March, they told me to wait for 2 days, still no resolution.
Anybody ordered airtel fastag recently? How many days it will take for home delivery?
Great, it's one benefit to get apay instead of paytm.Update on 1% cb for Amazon Pay ICICI FASTag:
Today I received 1% cb in my Amazon Pay wallet for a toll transaction (₹55) done on 23rd Feb. I had recharged the FASTag using Park+, so the recharge method doesn't matter.
View attachment 44945