Best premium salary account advise - similar to HDFC Imperia

My partner and I earn a net salary of over 3 lakhs together.
Does HDFC offer Imperia Premier Banking and the INFINIA Credit Card as lifetime free (LTF) for us?
Suggestion for best salary account with premium credit card as LTF?

My partner and I earn a net salary of over 3 lakhs together.
Does HDFC offer Imperia Premier Banking and the INFINIA Credit Card as lifetime free (LTF) for us?
Suggestion for best salary account with premium credit card as LTF?
Interesting Question!
So if family banking is active and partners are grouped together, net family salary of 3L will qualify to upgrade to imperia?

HDFC RM is full of ignorance attitude and doesn't have right information.

I'm also planning to move out of HDFC.

Axis sales team is also pathetic not serious to onboard new people.

Please suggest good salary account for net salary of 2.4lac monthly.

That's why we moved to PSUs. Tried all Private banks. No use.

Bank Of Baroda (Opened 2 months back) and Punjab National Bank (Just now opened)

Highest variant in these two banks. At least we would get Life Time Free Rupay Select Debit and Credit cards.

Interesting Question!
So if family banking is active and partners are grouped together, net family salary of 3L will qualify to upgrade to imperia?
You can get imperia even without 3L.
I recently discussed with HDFC and they said even if you earn 2L and your company has a tie up with HDFC then you may be eligible with Internal approval. I have seen this case happening so I am sure this is possible.

You can get imperia even without 3L.
I recently discussed with HDFC and they said even if you earn 2L and your company has a tie up with HDFC then you may be eligible with Internal approval. I have seen this case happening so I am sure this is possible.
Thanks for this info.
I have Preferred, our company has tie-up with HDFC and should be most probably in their priority list.
Let me check with them tomorrow if I can get it upgraded to Imperia.

My boss recently switched from HDFC Imperia to HSBC salary account for the benefits (and for personal reasons I can't disclose) . My wife opened an HSBC salary account too. Now the only downside with HSBC is their overall slow processes, not that they are not helpful just slow.

Whatever it is just make sure you have a branch nearby. I have been burnt by the DBS salary account in the past .

I just moved to Union Bank of India's premier Salary account. Rupay Select Debit card LTF and PA insurance..

My boss recently switched from HDFC Imperia to HSBC salary account for the benefits (and for personal reasons I can't disclose) . My wife opened an HSBC salary account too. Now the only downside with HSBC is their overall slow processes, not that they are not helpful just slow.

Whatever it is just make sure you have a branch nearby. I have been burnt by the DBS salary account in the past .
Exact same thing I faced with HSBC. Everything is fine but they are just damn too slow. Waiting time is too long.
Luckily I didn't test waters with DBS. They offered so many benefits, Treasures variant, etc. but somehow I didn't choose them.

.... imperia should be good enough. Free locker and chance for Infinia someday if you dont already have

Imperia has no advantage in this regard.

Axis Burgundy is no better than Imperia in terms of benefits. Moreover, HDFC is better for basic banking needs.

Exact same thing I faced with HSBC. Everything is fine but they are just damn too slow. Waiting time is too long.
Luckily I didn't test waters with DBS. They offered so many benefits, Treasures variant, etc. but somehow I didn't choose them.
No issues with DBS, I got a lot of benefits (monthly coupons etc) but if you have a "go to branch" issue, you are F***d.

The only major bank account that I haven't tried yet is Deutsche Bank

No issues with DBS, I got a lot of benefits (monthly coupons etc) but if you have a "go to branch" issue, you are F***d.

The only major bank account that I haven't tried yet is Deutsche Bank
Is this the elevate salary account?

were you offered treasures account as a salary account?