Yupp🤣🤣 I bought with my HDFC Infinia.Best way to buy S24 Ultra already got over 12 days back with pre-reserve and pre-booking exclusive offers.
How much did it cost ?Yupp🤣🤣 I bought with my HDFC Infinia.
11K. So effective price would be ~1.19L right ?buy with infinnia
hdfc has instant discoumt
Is it with exchange or without? Can you mention the discounts here how you are getting for Rs 1 lakh?I am getting it at ~100K with employee discount (friend works there). Wanted to check is there any way I can reduce it any further!
This is without exchange but is applicable only for Samsung employees. You need to find someone working in Samsung.Is it with exchange or without? Can you mention the discounts here how you are getting for Rs 1 lakh?
97k for 256 GB variant?This is without exchange but is applicable only for Samsung employees. You need to find someone working in Samsung.
And on top of this(1L) you would get the credit normal reward points so effective price would be 97K.
yep. +3 words97k for 256 GB variant?
Mumbai duty free? 256GB variant?I found the best way to buy is at duty free stores. We got one for 75k. Basically, 85k with no gst, and some card had upto 2k discounts, the store was oksy with multiple cards, so we swiped 5 cards for 10k total discount .😃
Bhai airport ke duty free stores ? 75k me S24 ultra aa gaya bhai ?I found the best way to buy is at duty free stores. We got one for 75k. Basically, 85k with no gst, and some card had upto 2k discounts, the store was oksy with multiple cards, so we swiped 5 cards for 10k total discount .😃
Yes bro, Mumbai Airport . 85k quote kiya tha, card discount 2k per card. Store agreed to swipe 5 cards, so 10k aur kam.Bhai airport ke duty free stores ? 75k me S24 ultra aa gaya bhai ?