Best Way to pay Credit Card Bill

kushal

Guys I am redacting this post as I have been asked by the bank for non disclosure as mentioned in TnCs else my account would be suspended. They had asked me to remove this as this violates the TnC related to not getting reward points for CC payments.

Last edited by a moderator:
@Abhishek012 NPCI se bolo ki HDFC se khe ki Rupay mai bhi de cashback

Visa or MC ki hi kyu chalti h har BAAR
I am sorry if this has been completely cleared on here but does only visa/mastercard variant of HDFC Platinum easyshop gives 1% upto 750 cashback, not rupay?
HDFC is not issuing HDFC Platinum easyshop debit card on RuPay Platform yet.

Jab HDFC Platinum easyshop RuPay me launch hoga 1% upto 750 cashback mil jayega.

HDFC have only HDFC RuPay Premier debit card, which is available on RuPay Platinum platform.

Both are different variant card.

Card ki naming series bahot ghatiya hai, isiliye log confuse ho jate hai.

@NShah

HDFC is not issuing HDFC Platinum easyshop debit card on RuPay Platform yet.

Jab HDFC Platinum easyshop RuPay me launch hoga 1% upto 750 cashback mil jayega.

HDFC have only HDFC RuPay Premier debit card, which is available on RuPay Platinum platform.

Both are different variant card.

Card ki naming series bahot ghatiya hai, isiliye log confuse ho jate hai.

@NShah
So you’re saying this card doesn’t exist in my hand?😅

• IMG_0849.jpeg
    IMG_0849.jpeg
    493.7 KB · Views: 61
20% on utilities? How!
Pay your bills using Amazon pay on Friday and get upto 20% I.e ₹100(every month) discount on your bill payment .

Never knew this! Thanks man!

Will it applicable on tata neu rupay infinity card?

With the recent cheq devaluation, where to use indus mc now ? Someone earlier mentioned maybe Bajaj Finserv, is that confirmed or to be tried ?

So you’re saying this card doesn’t exist in my hand?😅
This is different card. HDFC RuPay Premier debit card available on RuPay Platinum platform.

Loot at both card charges and transaction limit.

HDFC also had a lower variant Visa card (Visa Platinum DC), this Visa Platinum card charges and transaction limit is similar to HDFC RuPay Premier debit card.

Here (this Visa card is discontinued now) - https://www.hdfcbank.com/personal/pay/cards/debit-cards/easyshop-debit-card

HDFC Visa card Daily limit of ₹ 25,000 for ATM withdrawals and ₹ 2.75 lakhs for retail / online shopping

Annual fees - ₹ 150 + taxes (Earlier, HDFC RuPay Premier debit card charges was also ₹ 150 + taxes, later HDFC increase the charges to ₹ 200 + taxes and Visa variant card is discontinued)

Visa variant card Replacement / Reissuance charges - ₹ 200 + applicable taxes (W.e.f. 1 Dec 2016)

This is different card. HDFC RuPay Premier debit card available on RuPay Platinum platform.

HDFC also had a lower variant Visa card (Visa Platinum DC), this Visa Platinum card charges and transaction limit is similar to HDFC RuPay Premier debit card.

Here (this Visa card is discontinued now) - https://www.hdfcbank.com/personal/pay/cards/debit-cards/easyshop-debit-card

HDFC Visa card Daily limit of ₹ 25,000 for ATM withdrawals and ₹ 2.75 lakhs for retail / online shopping

Annual fees - ₹ 150 + taxes (Earlier, HDFC RuPay Premier debit card charges was also ₹ 150 + taxes, later HDFC increase the charges to ₹ 200 + taxes and Visa variant card is discontinued)

Visa variant card Replacement / Reissuance charges - ₹ 200 + applicable taxes (W.e.f. 1 Dec 2016)
No now RuPay Platinum Debit Card Charges are also 200 + GST

S

So if I get a replacement visa platinum debit from them I'll be eligible for the 1% upto 750, right?