By Online account, do you mean Indie?Can't i get with online account ,?
Else i will go with rbl bank
I don't think its possible to get Select/ Exclusive DC on this account as they are account specific DCs
Yes. Works on park+ and gives points. Tested
Per park + account free limit is 30k. Additional will be chargeable. Have used same d card on multiple days for 30k (didn't save the d card though)is there any limit for cc payments in park+ .I have seen it as 30k in couple of posts,Is it per card or account .Can some one clarify
30k daily or monthly (asking because you said used on multiple days)Per park + account free limit is 30k. Additional will be chargeable. Have used same d card on multiple days for 30k (didn't save the d card though)
how long does it take for it to be credited to accountPer park + account free limit is 30k. Additional will be chargeable. Have used same d card on multiple days for 30k (didn't save the d card though)
Y E Sredeeming DC points from netbanking?
nasib walo ko milte he bhai ese glitches. nothing for me 😀Y E S
2-3 working dayshow long does it take for it to be credited to account
Daily 30k limit per park + account30k daily or monthly (asking because you said used on multiple days)
It is possible but there are heavy charges like 5000 rs per year like wth?I don't think its possible to get Select/ Exclusive DC on this account as they are account specific DCs
Lol.... Isme to 5 mahine ka cashback chala jayega aur kya pata 5 mahine bad sare tricks band ho jaye🤣It is possible but there are heavy charges like 5000 rs per year like wth?
Open your Indusind mobile app and clickHow long will it take to credit indus ind debit cards rewards ? Its more than 3 days and i dint see rewards for doing cc payment on paytm ? Where do we see the rewards points credited first ? It is in indusmoments website or indusnet ?