Aap sahi vyakti h isko try karne keliye 😆Koi plz confirm kar do RPs mil rahe ya nahi Cheq pe after update !! Have 1.25 lakh HDFC bill to clear within a week and Visa Select/Plat already exhausted !!
y e s.8k from one card?
Hdfc Netbanking> billpay> add biller> credit card then wait for 24-48 hours(For newly added cards). Now you can pay you can pay your saved cc bill from under the same biilpay tab. btw don't forget to choose debit card option while paying the bill.How to pay hdfc credit card bill payment using hdfc platinum card to get 1%?
Strange max rp redemption for my account is 5k each for select sign, mc, platinum.y e s.
I have already shared the proof.Strange max rp redemption for my account is 5k each for select sign, mc, platinum.
What am I missing
This data is monthly or quaterly?I have already shared the proof.
I think 5k limit is per redemption.
monthly 5k per cardThis data is monthly or quaterly?
Refer this threadHey guys this is Piyush Yadav...
I want to know which app is best for credit card bill payment..
Thanks for your message but i am looking to pay HDFC credit card bill using Hdfc platinum debit card.Hdfc Netbanking> billpay> add biller> credit card then wait for 24-48 hours(For newly added cards). Now you can pay you can pay your saved cc bill from under the same biilpay tab. btw don't forget to choose debit card option while paying the bill.
Monthly statement .This data is monthly or quaterly?
some points are for your October- November spends, refer to below offerStrange thing happened today.
Used indus visa plat , visa signature on paytm for 80k and 112.5k, indus Mc on mobikwik for 112.5k
All on 2nd Jan
Check today I had 5895 points each on all 3 cards, redeemed 15k points worth 5250.
(Had some change points from before.)
Could someone else also verify if they received the same.
I doubt these are for 2nd jan tranx. There were some dc offers which may have been posted.Strange thing happened today.
Used indus visa plat , visa signature on paytm for 80k and 112.5k, indus Mc on mobikwik for 112.5k
All on 2nd Jan
Check today I had 5895 points each on all 3 cards, redeemed 15k points worth 5250.
(Had some change points from before.)
Could someone else also verify if they received the same.
See above comments.Ok so a quick update!
Received points for both Visa & MC for last 2 months (Nov + Dec) transactions today i.e. approx. 6k points for each card.
Also redeemed them successfully 😀 !!
Now points pending for Platinum card for Dec txn. !!
So now I too can claim that Paytm & Mobikwik are giving Reward Points for Visa card !!😆
some points are for your October- November spends, refer to below offer
Offer Fulfilled! - Process to register for Indusind Bank Debit Card Offer to earn 4% CB
This is same offer which is discussed in below thread, however in case if you havent received the offer email from Indusind or not sure out of multiple cards that you have on which card this offer is applicable, refer this post...www.technofino.in
Never knew about this offer, never even checked the mail for it.some points are for your October- November spends, refer to below offer
Offer Fulfilled! - Process to register for Indusind Bank Debit Card Offer to earn 4% CB
This is same offer which is discussed in below thread, however in case if you havent received the offer email from Indusind or not sure out of multiple cards that you have on which card this offer is applicable, refer this post...www.technofino.in
Go through it thoroughly till last page, you will find your answer 😅Never knew about this offer, never even checked the mail for it.
Let me gothrough that thread and check the mails.