Same. Indus select MC txn done more than 10 days on cheq but rp not received yet.Cheq isn't working for IDFC DC as well. And probably not even Indus MC. It's been more than 15 days atleast I did the transaction on MC DC and didn't receive the cashback.
@leonneel . @kshitij_0 . What was the merchant name?Same. Indus select MC txn done more than 10 days on cheq but rp not received yet.
Earlier months received on select MC on cheq in 2 days.
Party over?
Confirmed last month. No merchant in cheq currently gives RPs@leonneel . @kshitij_0 . What was the merchant name?
Think cheq has 2 mcc 1) financial institution: CHEQ ONE and 2) business : CHEQ DIGITAL.
Second one gives rewards.
Same here, no rpSame. Indus select MC txn done more than 10 days on cheq but rp not received yet.
Earlier months received on select MC on cheq in 2 days.
Party over?
I got for cheq digital on indus mc for transaction done on 1st may. I only use my indus mc on cheq, being getting points for a year now without any issueConfirmed last month. No merchant in cheq currently gives RPs
i did on cheq digital PR on 12 april still no points creditedI got for cheq digital on indus mc for transaction done on 1st may. I only use my indus mc on cheq, being getting points for a year now without any issue
I earned points on my Indus MC DC for bill payments made via CheQ on 1st Mayi did on cheq digital PR on 12 april still no points credited
It was "cheq digital private Lgurgaon" same as previous month which gave points.@leonneel . @kshitij_0 . What was the merchant name?
Think cheq has 2 mcc 1) financial institution: CHEQ ONE and 2) business : CHEQ DIGITAL.
Second one gives rewards.
May I know ur txn merchant name? Check from statementI earned points on my Indus MC DC for bill payments made via CheQ on 1st May
Same name for me. 3 payments in March and April. No points.It was "cheq digital private Lgurgaon" same as previous month which gave points.
Won't give points I think
expensive hit or miss as >50k requiredBasically cheq digital is hit or miss
MC POS TXN AT IN/CHEQ DIGITAL PRIVATE LGurgaonMay I know ur txn merchant name? Check from statement
Yes >=10 lakh spends on a single card are reportedplease excuse me for the off topic question, regarding over 10lak spend on credit card report for income tax.
is it spends over 10lac on all cards or individually per bank?
No points whatsoever 🙁MC POS TXN AT IN/CHEQ DIGITAL PRIVATE LGurgaon
IF ABOVE 10 LAKH FROM ONE BANK....SUPPOSE..U HAVE 3 CARDS FROM ICICI AND CUMULATIVE SPENDS IS ABOVE 1000000..IT WILL BE REPORTED BY THE BANK....please excuse me for the off topic question, regarding over 10lak spend on credit card report for income tax.
is it spends over 10lac on all cards or individually per bank?
Same merchant i didn't receive points in March and AprilMC POS TXN AT IN/CHEQ DIGITAL PRIVATE LGurgaon