Yes i have sbi cashback credit cardIf you have SBI Cashback, you can buy Amazon Pay vouchers from maximise.money platform -> add it to your Amazon Pay wallet -> pay using wallet balance.
You'll save 5% through this.
cool. FYI maximise money has 30K monthly capping for Amazon pay vouchersYes i have sbi cashback credit card
What was FYI? 🤔cool. FYI maximise money has 30K monthly capping for Amazon pay vouchers
I'll purchase 10,000 voucher from your suggestion thanx... 😊cool. FYI maximise money has 30K monthly capping for Amazon pay vouchers
For Your Information (FYI). Sorry corporate jobs m ye acronyms use karne padte.What was FYI? 🤔
Amazon Pay hi purchase karna. Amazon shopping sab nahi.I'll purchase 10,000 voucher from your suggestion thanx... 😊
Yaaa i purchase there Gift card instead of shopping voucherAmazon Pay hi purchase karna. Amazon shopping sab nahi.
Maximize
Maximize - Your ultimate savings companion! Unlock maximum value with gift cards, cashback, and rewards seamlessly integrated to optimize every transaction.www.maximize.money
If you are sure then kindly know us?I think tata neu infinity card on Neu app gives 5%
Not sure.
Hi,cool. FYI maximise money has 30K monthly capping for Amazon pay vouchers
NO LIMIT THROUGH GIFT CARDHi,
I need to pay the insurance premium of 1.2L in June, Can I pay use Amazon pay balance for 1.2 L.
Is there any limit on Amazon pay balance?
I have HDFC infinia and Tata Neu infinity card.
Can you advice best option for insurance payment?
Ok got it, Thanks.NO LIMIT THROUGH GIFT CARD
Yes it gives 5%. capping to 2000 neu coinsIf you are sure then kindly know us?
2000 neucoins how much Rupees ?Yes it gives 5%. capping to 2000 neu coins
2000 but can spend on tata brand stores online and offline2000 neucoins how much Rupees ?
Will you define it properly how 🤔?2000 but can spend on tata brand stores online and offline
Hmm I'm also waiting for my HDFC core card pre-approved offer... It's about 7 month there is no offer.. From bank checked through netbankingI use Infinia credit card to get 3.33% points for upto 1.5L rs payments everyday. 1.5L = 5000 points