Best way to redeem 190000 intermiles

Convert to what and where? And how?
open intermiles you will see banner with details. The offer is if you convert your card/hotels points to intermiles at 2x

so if you have say hsbc platinum conversion is 1 hsbc = 0.5IM but if you convert now you will get 1hsbc = 0.5IM + 0.5IM (credited after 30days I guess) ~1IM (Just an example).

Nah, my question was what do I do with the intermiles points I already have? What's the best redemption for them?

Intermiles offers 5% discount on amazon vouchers,

70 miles for 25 rs discount. Now if we add 3% cb from infinia we can get Rs 500 voucher for 462.. ie Rs 38 for 70 miles, this is by far the best redemption today.

I am trying to redeem 5Lakh miles too

Intermiles offers 5% discount on amazon vouchers,

70 miles for 25 rs discount. Now if we add 3% cb from infinia we can get Rs 500 voucher for 462.. ie Rs 38 for 70 miles, this is by far the best redemption today.

I am trying to redeem 5Lakh miles too
So buy on intermiles and pay via inifinia? I have dcb though

yes. currently bonus 2x miles convert offer going those who want to convert & trade can extract good value
i converted 16300 points to IM from hdfc diners with 2x and 500 agv offer during Diwali. But they credited only 20% bonus miles saying points not transfered to IM during offer period. Offer was available for 3 days only, hdfc transferred the poins within 2 days. Even after sending all screenshots IM they simply denying the offer. Have been following up with them from last 3 months but no use

Hi all,
If anyone know the better value for intermiles, please share your thoughts. i have more than 1.9L intermiles in our 3 family account. Previously i used more than 2L miles for flights and hotels. After devaluation now it is 0.25/mile. Currently redeeming only for Apay gvs and fuel. Is it possible to transfer to etihad guest miles or to other partners?
Yes,
1) is 1.9L InterMiles in one account or split across 3 accounts?

InterMiles is usually redeemed on Vouchers or on domestic flight booking via InterMiles website.

But yes it can be used on eithad. For that
-> Open eithad website (no sign or account needed to search)
-> search for a route and see how much miles eithad charges on your preferred cabin (economy or business)
-> Email InterMiles (memberservices@intermiles.com) on the route, timings, flight number, date and all other details
(flight should be operated by Etihad and not by their partner - code share airline)
-> They revert back with the required InterMiles for that particular flight - route that was enquiried.
(Usually what they quote would be 2x the eithad miles)
-> if satisfied then reply back to confirm. InterMiles customer care will call and booking can be done.
Taxes are minimal and payment link will be sent to registered email. That’s it

I have made 2 eithad bookings this way. Business class is where the value is.

For one such recent booking here is the how the comparison looks:
Cash price: 4830 AED = ₹1,10,000+
Eithad miles: 48,000
InterMiles: 84,000 + ₹9,000 taxes

Do the math to calculate how much is the points per ₹ value, I ain’t good at that.

• CA4D9DCC-8674-444A-B4B5-13D869471A33.jpeg
    CA4D9DCC-8674-444A-B4B5-13D869471A33.jpeg
    175.1 KB · Views: 38
  • E79C1E5D-BF30-40B7-AF62-ED9D4708207C.jpeg
    E79C1E5D-BF30-40B7-AF62-ED9D4708207C.jpeg
    72.3 KB · Views: 36
  • 4046C88F-AFD5-4A4F-9628-3CE53FCBEBC4.jpeg
    4046C88F-AFD5-4A4F-9628-3CE53FCBEBC4.jpeg
    147.7 KB · Views: 34
  • 1AD375E2-A627-4A31-9D05-53B2223A0CD9.jpeg
    1AD375E2-A627-4A31-9D05-53B2223A0CD9.jpeg
    56.1 KB · Views: 37
Yes,
1) is 1.9L InterMiles in one account or split across 3 accounts?

InterMiles is usually redeemed on Vouchers or on domestic flight booking via InterMiles website.

But yes it can be used on eithad. For that
-> Open eithad website (no sign or account needed to search)
-> search for a route and see how much miles eithad charges on your preferred cabin (economy or business)
-> Email InterMiles (memberservices@intermiles.com) on the route, timings, flight number, date and all other details
(flight should be operated by Etihad and not by their partner - code share airline)
-> They revert back with the required InterMiles for that particular flight - route that was enquiried.
(Usually what they quote would be 2x the eithad miles)
-> if satisfied then reply back to confirm. InterMiles customer care will call and booking can be done.
Taxes are minimal and payment link will be sent to registered email. That’s it

I have made 2 eithad bookings this way. Business class is where the value is.

For one such recent booking here is the how the comparison looks:
Cash price: 4830 AED = ₹1,10,000+
Eithad miles: 48,000
InterMiles: 84,000 + ₹9,000 taxes

Do the math to calculate how much is the points per ₹ value, I ain’t good at that.
what does guest seat mean in ethiad?

I mailed intermiles , they replied very generic stuff. Let me try in a week or so

We would like to inform you that the redemption of miles for travel on Etihad Airways is available through the Redeem Miles option however currently due to a technical issue you would be unable to view the flights for Etihad Airways hence, we recommend that you check the options available on other airlines if the same suits your preference.

Hi all,
If anyone know the better value for intermiles, please share your thoughts. i have more than 1.9L intermiles in our 3 family account. Previously i used more than 2L miles for flights and hotels. After devaluation now it is 0.25/mile. Currently redeeming only for Apay gvs and fuel. Is it possible to transfer to etihad guest miles or to other partners?
Using which card?
And which portal for getting agv?

I mailed intermiles , they replied very generic stuff. Let me try in a week or so
Hmm! Do mention “Eithad Classic award ticket/redemption” multiple times in the email. They would come back with a quoted

• 11523C52-04BF-4A0D-BB58-7EB27F45919D.jpeg
    11523C52-04BF-4A0D-BB58-7EB27F45919D.jpeg
    72.2 KB · Views: 19
anyone interested in selling intermiles, pls dm me your price.
not looking for big quantity. first i want to try with small qty of transfer and then i will buy big qty.