RichieRich TF Premier Mar 4, 2025 #22 kalyan324 said: Yes today also received notification Click to expand... can you please share the offer date details.
kalyan324 said: Yes today also received notification Click to expand... can you please share the offer date details.
RichieRich TF Premier Mar 4, 2025 #23 Exewhyzee said: You won't get it if availed in Feb Click to expand... this is sad
T tharun TF Premier Thursday at 9:02 AM #24 kalyan324 said: Yes today also received notification Click to expand... Offer live on bhim site runningfast said: I too received notification. Can anyone please share TnC Click to expand... BHIM offer details www.bhimupi.org.in Exewhyzee said: You won't get it if availed in Feb Click to expand... How do you know this?
kalyan324 said: Yes today also received notification Click to expand... Offer live on bhim site runningfast said: I too received notification. Can anyone please share TnC Click to expand... BHIM offer details www.bhimupi.org.in Exewhyzee said: You won't get it if availed in Feb Click to expand... How do you know this?
C credit_saver TF Buzz Thursday at 11:40 AM #25 tharun said: Offer live on bhim site BHIM offer details www.bhimupi.org.in How do you know this? Click to expand... I tried on 4th March and I didn't get the cashback. Last month I got instant.
tharun said: Offer live on bhim site BHIM offer details www.bhimupi.org.in How do you know this? Click to expand... I tried on 4th March and I didn't get the cashback. Last month I got instant.
T tharun TF Premier Thursday at 11:47 AM #26 credit_saver said: I tried on 4th March and I didn't get the cashback. Last month I got instant. Click to expand... For me, I didn't get last month's cashback , so I'm waiting until 7th March to receive it. Then try this month offer
credit_saver said: I tried on 4th March and I didn't get the cashback. Last month I got instant. Click to expand... For me, I didn't get last month's cashback , so I'm waiting until 7th March to receive it. Then try this month offer
R runningfast TF Select Thursday at 11:47 AM #27 credit_saver said: I tried on 4th March and I didn't get the cashback. Last month I got instant. Click to expand... Same here. Tried again today and didn't get cashback
credit_saver said: I tried on 4th March and I didn't get the cashback. Last month I got instant. Click to expand... Same here. Tried again today and didn't get cashback
BeingIncogBeingIncog is verified member. TF Legend TF Family Moderator Verified User Moderator Thursday at 11:48 AM #28 credit_saver said: I tried on 4th March and I didn't get the cashback. Last month I got instant. Click to expand... This month's offer is not instant tho, will get cb on or after 7th April.
credit_saver said: I tried on 4th March and I didn't get the cashback. Last month I got instant. Click to expand... This month's offer is not instant tho, will get cb on or after 7th April.
kuchbhikuchbhi is verified member. TF Legend TF Family Moderator Verified User Moderator Friday at 3:58 AM #29 If don't get complain here Get In Touch : Complaint, query, feedback & location | BHIM UPI www.bhimupi.org.in
If don't get complain here Get In Touch : Complaint, query, feedback & location | BHIM UPI www.bhimupi.org.in
V vivekshah TF Buzz Saturday at 2:27 PM #30 How to use BHIM Credit Card payment offer ? I received notifications but i don't see any section for CC payment in Bhim ap
How to use BHIM Credit Card payment offer ? I received notifications but i don't see any section for CC payment in Bhim ap
H hender TF Premier Saturday at 2:30 PM #31 vivekshah said: How to use BHIM Credit Card payment offer ? I received notifications but i don't see any section for CC payment in Bhim ap Click to expand... Under bill pay Attachments Screenshot_20250308-142931.webp 57.3 KB · Views: 4
vivekshah said: How to use BHIM Credit Card payment offer ? I received notifications but i don't see any section for CC payment in Bhim ap Click to expand... Under bill pay
T tharun TF Premier Saturday at 2:42 PM #32 Did anyone receive cashback for February credit card bill payment (which was not given instantly)
M mailmenow TF Ace Saturday at 2:46 PM #34 tharun said: Did anyone receive cashback for February credit card bill payment (which was not given instantly) Click to expand... I received Feb month cashback of 40 yesterday at 7:02pm
tharun said: Did anyone receive cashback for February credit card bill payment (which was not given instantly) Click to expand... I received Feb month cashback of 40 yesterday at 7:02pm
M mailmenow TF Ace Saturday at 2:49 PM #35 credit_saver said: I tried on 4th March and I didn't get the cashback. Last month I got instant. Click to expand... But last month cashback was not instant. It was clearly written over there in t&c that it would be credited in 7th of march only
credit_saver said: I tried on 4th March and I didn't get the cashback. Last month I got instant. Click to expand... But last month cashback was not instant. It was clearly written over there in t&c that it would be credited in 7th of march only
M mailmenow TF Ace Saturday at 3:11 PM #36 Sorry for the mistake. Right now only i checked the statement. It showing that cashback of Jan month only🙄 Attachments Picsart_25-03-08_15-09-37-304.webp 61.1 KB · Views: 18
Sorry for the mistake. Right now only i checked the statement. It showing that cashback of Jan month only🙄
GTSaketh TF Premier Saturday at 4:00 PM #37 mailmenow said: But last month cashback was not instant. It was clearly written over there in t&c that it would be credited in 7th of march only Click to expand... Last month I got it instantly
mailmenow said: But last month cashback was not instant. It was clearly written over there in t&c that it would be credited in 7th of march only Click to expand... Last month I got it instantly
knight TF Legend Saturday at 4:03 PM #38 GTSaketh said: View attachment 85984 Last month I got it instantly Click to expand... yeah me too
kuchbhikuchbhi is verified member. TF Legend TF Family Moderator Verified User Moderator Saturday at 4:03 PM #39 I complained they are saying till 20 March now.
B bran_the_shipwright TF Buzz Saturday at 4:33 PM #40 Bhim is sending notifications of cb if payment is above 20. But they are not giving cb. It happed 3-4 times, I gave benefit of doubt because I got lot of cb from Bhim earlier. Kya kar rahe ho Bhim babu
Bhim is sending notifications of cb if payment is above 20. But they are not giving cb. It happed 3-4 times, I gave benefit of doubt because I got lot of cb from Bhim earlier. Kya kar rahe ho Bhim babu