BoB Sapphire Visa Concierge sending link to give full debit card number for airport pickup

One pro tip:

If you are taking sapphire dc in family member's name but in reality you want to use it, then while booking at visa concierge customer care, you can tell your name. Visa doesn't know the name printed on dc. Also, better to use unique set of mobile number and email id with each card. It's better that way.

Maximum is 3 in total (officially), but 1 sedan can accommodate upto 4. And driver doesn't care.

One thing I must mention here. During my last trip, I was alloted dzire CNG. Because it had gas tank in the rear boot, there was no space to even store a small cabin bag. We had to keep our luggage on front seat and some at back seat. We were only 2 passengers so it wasn't an issue.

You might want to think about this scenario.
What you've mentioned is a generic issue with any cab.
My question was for the facility provided by BOB sapphire card, do they allow people accompanying the cardholder? 1 or 2 or 3 people doesn't matter.

Aree bhai koi pblm nahi aata hai … card kiske bhi name pe ho aapko bs service avail krna h koi bhi family member, frnd karle … no tension bro just chill 😉
I think it is because driver do not verify/care about who is using it.

But my doubt is, if you are using person A's card to book it, the driver will contact on that mobile isn't it? Or you can give alternative mobile also?

How do I call for concierge customer service? I had requested for the cab service a week before and no confirmation yet or any intimation yet. My flight is on friday.

0008000501198 is not working. How to contact them?

How do I call for concierge customer service? I had requested for the cab service a week before and no confirmation yet or any intimation yet. My flight is on friday.

this number is working for me. just now dialed to check, and it is working.

Me too have requested for a cab service, but havent recieved an email/SMS of even a request no. or info of request taken. Is this normal, or should I call again?