Isn't ur income also keep going up and up every yr😛🙁 And this is why my taxes keep going up and up every year...instead of all these bullshit projects why doesnt someone try and curtail tax evasion to ease the unfair(imo?) tax burden distribution
PAN CARD always used to came in PVC. Atleast from last 20 yrsPAN card ko PAN paper na bana de bas ye log
And then charging extra for PVC card
(adhar reference)
Rest 24 cr don't have that much income which comes under taxation.
Ex -
Can u pls check how much tax they save through philanthropy which remains with them...Just check gross income and tax paidToday, Government invests in Digital Public Infrastructure alot as there is so much untapped potential in the market. And the reason is as follows:
a. If I ask anyone how much does a Reliance or Tata earns, anyone can say the answer because it is publicly available. Financial Institutions are ready to give Fat cheques to such companies, if they want.
Do you know govt stopped publishing MSME data post COVIDb. Like wise, if I ask the question about MSMEs in India, do you think 5% of Indians have an answer?
FYI, Govt of India doesn't know how many GSTs are really active as of now (Because there are huge number of bogus companies that have come up to get input tax credit and other benefits through loop holes).
Just count the no of cups in their dustbin and you can estimate how much money they madec. Now think of street vendors business. There is a rumour that India's street side vendors does business much more than the market cap of CNX NIFTY and BSE.
In India, off late credit is sought by or given to companies who can show sure shot earns to repay. Hence knowing or understanding the economic activity is very very important, which is the reason why there is a department in the Government called Ministry of Statistics. They spend much more than this 1500 Cr. to give indices like IIP, CPI, WPI and so on. And still in India, it is easy to fake the documentation and get lending products.
This is just one step to curb that fraud. And it should be welcomed.
I'm still waiting for more details to understand the merits of the Project but currently happy and believe that it will work towards digitally fraud-free India in future (May be by 2050 or 2060).
Ji didi sahi keh rahi hai aapPAN CARD always used to came in PVC. Atleast from last 20 yrs
Yeah my friend. But this country runs on paper📜 on which their income is less than taxable.Wake up my friend....Visit any Jewelary shop and just observe for 15 mins, how many people are making payments in CASH and how many in white
My friend is doctor, her monthly income is more than 15 lakh...All cash receipts and no UPI/credit card accepted and tax payment is NIL..She does not use any UPI app/Bank Accounts/Zomato/Amazon etc...She has put her kids in school whose fees is less than PAN limit..
@Swastik , @Vasuki , whats the point of running behind CCs when you can be this ?Wake up my friend....Visit any Jewelary shop and just observe for 15 mins, how many people are making payments in CASH and how many in white
My friend is doctor, her monthly income is more than 15 lakh...All cash receipts and no UPI/credit card accepted and tax payment is NIL..She does not use any UPI app/Bank Accounts/Zomato/Amazon etc...She has put her kids in school whose fees is less than PAN limit..@
Next adhar2.0₹ 1,435 crore of tax money ! 😕
Ek se ek sawa sher hai idhar😝Next adhar2.0
Eco-friendly
With 69 features
1500cr chhapak
Well not everyone can earn 15L cash p.m. 😂🤣
This is more of social responsibility..here in India, majority of people feel very proud of achieving tax evasion !! Put it simply..🙁 And this is why my taxes keep going up and up every year...instead of all these bullshit projects why doesnt someone try and curtail tax evasion to ease the unfair(imo?) tax burden distribution
Well not everyone can earn 15L cash p.m. 😂🤣
Correct !!! govt. is a reflection of our mentality.This is more of social responsibility..here in India, majority of people feel very proud of achieving tax evasion !! Put it simply..
Government is made by people and by that definition, majority of people here are corrupt!!
In my tiniest observation, in general , here, there is only concept of "I", no concept of "we"
Not everyone wants to be corrupt