Canara Bank Aspire Savings Account (Zero Balance for 18 - 28 Years Age group)

I am an Aspire account holder and already have a Millennia card. If I apply for a RSDC, will my Millennia card be delisted, or will both cards work?
(I am asking if I can have two different debit cards for one account, as other banks don’t allow it.)

I am an Aspire account holder and already have a Millennia card. If I apply for a RSDC, will my Millennia card be delisted, or will both cards work?
(I am asking if I can have two different debit cards for one account, as other banks don’t allow it.)
You can have multiple cards.

I got RSDC with Aspire before RPDC. soon after I got account details I rushed to branch and asked for mobile banking activation code. I applied for RSDC immediately and it was processed. Yet to be delivered. I still don’t know if RPDC is issued or not.

It will be. no matter which card is issued first. IF not issued ask branch to apply it

Any way to know the Debit card tracking number? CS says they can’t provide such sensitive information after asking my account number and dob and couple of other questions for identity verification.
Welcome to a1i bank; Canara

Jokes apart, check:
Cards>Apply Dr. Card> Track DC> Select bank A/c & Application date >Consignment details or else see if you got an SMS for the same

Btw, date of application? If still you can't see, then this is how it works try once contacting your branch or reinstalling your app but why to worry? The card can be used post delivery only, also the courier/consignment co, is India Post (Speed Post), so just chill...

Any way to know the Debit card tracking number? CS says they can’t provide such sensitive information after asking my account number and dob and couple of other questions for identity verification.
Default reponse of bank these days, sab batane ka mann nahi hota hai to sensitive information, internal reason, RBI criteria, etc.

Nothing shows there in the tracking section after I click track debit card status from couple of days
You will receive the tracking details via SMS also, before showing in the A1 app. In my case, it took 5-6 days to receive the tracking details card generated within 48 hours, but they delayed the dispatch. Patience is the key to success in case of PSU Banks. Received IndiaPost Tracking details on 11th March.

Timeline: RSDC Applied (03/03/2025) -> Generated (05/03/2025) -> Dispatch(10/03/2025)