Can't pay amex using park+

yogobit

Can't pay amex as it's 15 digit 1000027019.jpg
But when I add another digit to make it 16 it gives me option to add card. 1000027017.jpg

have any of you all paid amex using park+?

venkateshr

what is advantage of paying cc bills via park+ - does one earn extra points or rewards on the app? and can debit cards be used as well to pay the cc bills?

yogobit

kindly go through the forums once
it will answer your qeustions
Where can I pay 2 lacs at one go
Sbiunipay ucobbps don't have Amex biller.

Hi I've amex bill to settle 227500 today 1000026016.jpg

From HDFC esp I can pay 65000
Rest can I use idfc first signature dc to pay at one go?
Using which portal & how much points would I get approx
Please help, 🙏

yogobit

are you not reading the messages?
pay 75k from hdfc bill pay and pay the rest via park plus using idfc dc
Park + simply won't allow me to add amex as it's 15 digits. I already made a post about this.
1000027019.jpg

Also I wanted to know if another person used their esp on hdfc bill pay to pay my amex will they get 1% too,?

yogobit

Park+ won't let me add AmEX as it's 15 digits, tried uninstalling, relaunching everything.

1000027019.jpg
Please help, 🙏

varun__goel_

Park + simply won't allow me to add amex as it's 15 digits. I already made a post about this.
1000027019.jpg

Also I wanted to know if another person used their esp on hdfc bill pay to pay my amex will they get 1% too,?
Stop posting same in every thread. It is considered as spam and moderators might block you. We have answered you numerous times. If you do not understand it's not our problem. You are loosing your own respect via doing such silly things.

sousnake

You have already created 1 thread for same
No point in creating multiple threads, it will not give solutions faster or better. Just creates unnecessary threads.
@bhavyegoel @ashwink Mods to look into this.

Park+ won't let me add AmEX as it's 15 digits, tried uninstalling, relaunching everything.

1000027019.jpg
Please help, 🙏
As this is your last day to pay. I will recommend paying direcly from amex app/site to be on safer side. By using third party you are risking late payment for some 1% rewards.

yogobit

I don't know if I'm not being able to explain.
I don't have option to pay on park+, even adding prefix 0 it won't accept.
Only if I add suffix 0 at end it accepts.
I would like to know where all can I pay my amex using idfc first signature dc & how much % rewards will I get?

ALOAK

I would like to know where all can I pay my amex using idfc first signature dc & how much % rewards will I get?
Call park+care and check why it won't accept only they will help u. If u wiat for 1percent reward u amex will report outstanding on cibil or late payment. Pay directly from amex app and neft it through u r bank

sxchzy

only park plus will give you rewards and as a trial basis try paying 100 rs with adding suffix as 0
if it gets credited continue paying

yogobit

only park plus will give you rewards and as a trial basis try paying 100 rs with adding suffix as 0
When I login to reward redemption portal I see this , is mine first select account? 1000028994.jpg
But I only have normal visa signature card, didn't receive select debit card.
Also called customer support, they said I'm eligible for select

yogobit

When I login to reward redemption portal I see this , is mine first select account? 1000028994.jpg
But I only have normal visa signature card, didn't receive select debit card.
Also called customer support, they said I'm eligible for select
YES YOURS IS A SELECT ACCOUNT
This is really strange, but I haven't received select debit card.
How much will I get by paying 162592.41 on park+?
Would I have got significantly more by using select debit card?
Reason I am asking is because I saw capping of 8k rp for normal account vs 30k rp for select account
But if I was select they'd have couriered select dc isn't it?
Also an idfc banker said I was not yet onboarded to select.
I'm confused