Cashback on HDFC Tata Neu Infinity and Eligibility

Raghav2006

Hi all!
Sorry, I didn't know how to post a question properly hence doing it here.
My family is looking to buy some jewellery from Tanishq offline store, so I thought of getting Tata Neu Infinity card.
I request you to please let me know if I'll get 5% cashback on the offline store with no upper limit and 10% on the online app store?
Is there any catch to it?
And secondly, I am thinking of applying it on my sister's behalf, She has her salary account in ICICI with Basic Coral and Amazon LTF CC with above 4lacs limit and LTF Kotak League card with 2lacs limit, and the credit score is also good. Will she get this credit card with a salary of around 90ish k post taxes.
If yes, how should I apply it? And will it be LTF or with fees?
Any help on this topic will be very helpful.
Thanks.

i think it 3L instead, kindly check in the forum.
Hello bro. I wanted to ask you something.
My sister has ICICI coral ltf and its rupay add-on and an Amazon CC with a 4.3L limit on them.
My sister doesn't need the add-on card anymore and is looking for an upgrade too.
Her bank app is showing an upgrade to sapphiro but not ltf.
Hence, I wanted to ask you the procedure to get the extra card deactivated and if possible how to ask them for a credit card upgrade with ltf.
My sister has a salary account with them for the last 3yrs with a credit above 1lac.

Thanks.

Hello bro. I wanted to ask you something.
My sister has ICICI coral ltf and its rupay add-on and an Amazon CC with a 4.3L limit on them.
My sister doesn't need the add-on card anymore and is looking for an upgrade too.
Her bank app is showing an upgrade to sapphiro but not ltf.
Hence, I wanted to ask you the procedure to get the extra card deactivated and if possible how to ask them for a credit card upgrade with ltf.
My sister has a salary account with them for the last 3yrs with a credit above 1lac.

Thanks.
Yeah I too have sapphiro paid upgrade. If possible try in mobile app in android if using apple phone. Plus over 5L you get sapphiro as ltf have more chance.