(CC option is back | DC available for RBL Signature+ DC) Ebixcash Wallet UPI launched + 5% SBI Cashback credit card

(CC option is back | DC available for RBL Signature+ DC) Ebixcash Wallet UPI launched + 5% SBI Cashback credit card:

Update - Use RBL Signature+ Debit card to load money on Ebixcash wallet UPI and enjoy 2% cashback and Free transfer to bank.

Note -
Ekbar MCC Code Debit card ka bhi verify kar lena Rs100 ka load money kar k.

Note - (Use full kyc account, full kyc account working - Verified)

Ebixcash wallet and 5% SBI Cashback credit card already verified, i shared here 8 months ago - https://www.technofino.in/community...astag-education-fee-loan-repayment-etc.19358/

Now Ebixcash Wallet UPI launched, App link - https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.ebixcash.upi&pcampaignid=web_share

Load money through website here (if full kyc account then try) - https://ebixcash.com/wallet/add-money-wallet/

Note - first time wallet load and try Rs1, if successfully send through UPI then try big amount. My mini kyc account not working send money through UPI. Maybe because mini kyc account or another reason should be Ebixcash Wallet UPI is not fully live yet.

Update - I forget to share Daily Ebixcash wallet load limit is 5k (i dnt know any changes or not).

Here is the successfull proof, shared by
@sudheerreddy (he is full kyc user).

ebixcash wallet.webp

Here another person shared this proof screenshot - Working fine with limit 5k for full kyc user (per day 5k loading limit) -

Screenshot20240712-010607.webp

Here another person shared proof screenshot today -

image.webp

Note - Ebixcash Wallet UPI is not fully live yet, sometimes working and sometimes not working. Dnt use big amount and first time try small amount or Rs1.

if anyone's full kyc is rejected read this, one guy told this -

Check the status of kyc on ebixcash website. There it is mention why kyc rejected. Correct that and do kyc again. My kyc also rejected first time and in status it is mention to correct address as per adhar. After correcting address, kyc successful.

When I'm attempting to pay using EbixCash BHIM upi app and enter VPA/UPI ID details, the pink circle keeps on loading and throws "we are having some technical problem, please retry again later" eventually.

This is for the first time I'm seeing such behaviour. Will try during morning hours again.

FYI...

When I'm attempting to pay using EbixCash BHIM upi app and enter VPA/UPI ID details, the pink circle keeps on loading and throws "we are having some technical problem, please retry again later" eventually.

This is for the first time I'm seeing such behaviour. Will try during morning hours again.

FYI...
Facing the same issue, hope it gets solved

FYI...
Same issue here. My money deducted, but not credited and now this transaction is not even showing up in app.

Earlier also 2 transactions failed, but they were at least showing that it is failed and will be refunded.

Total 11K stuck across 3 transactions in last 3 days.

Same issue here. My money deducted, but not credited and now this transaction is not even showing up in app.

Earlier also 2 transactions failed, but they were at least showing that it is failed and will be refunded.

agar CCAvenue transaction ID email per aaya h to easily trace ho jayegi transaction

FYI...
Same issue, withdrawal problem. ( but for my case it’s” purple circle”, )

Avoid upi. Add beneficiary using account no and ifsc and then transfer to beneficiary everytime. One of my upi transactions also showed failed but in reality transaction was successful

ji

maine beneficiary add karke transfer kar liye. Net loss ₹115 ka hua per itna chalta h 😛😛

kya pata ye log kab thik kare UPI.