No. Mini KYC account.full KYC account?
Then it’s good. I am able to do 2 transactions only with Ola money accountNo. Mini KYC account.
Try Amazon pay. Once I did via HDFC credit card,there were no extra charges. But it was long back.My OLA money wallet is giving an error "VRN is inactive/blocked" for Paytm fastag
Is there any other way to load Paytm fastag without any charges using Amex / SC / IDFC first credit cards? I need around 7-8K per month paytm balance for Fastag usage and fuel refilling at BPCL
Ok. Thanks for update.amazon pay has stopped wallet loading via cc
Ola wallet we cannot add right ? mind sharing the link for BBPS portal which allows ola gateway?bbps bill pay via ola
can you explain little more sir ?bbps bill pay via ola
This method over now? Mobikwik charging 2.5% for loading?This might be know, but I am sharing the best known way(to me) of transfering money to a bank account via Amex cards.
1.Wallet loading gives regular rewards points for Amex cards. But many wallets doesn't support or incur high charges.
2. For paytm I was charged more than 4.5%.Transfering to bank is free, but they will flag the account.
3. Mobikwik wallet loading is free, but transfer to bank account ranges from 3.5 % to 4.5%.
3.Papyzapp doesn't support Amex.
4. I never tried Phonpe, but there also charges are high, I guess.
So, IMO following way we can transfer lowest rate of 2.5%
A.Load mobikwik wallet by Amex. No charges. Limit is 20,000 per transactions.
B.Use Snapay app. Here in T 1+ option you will find an option to pay by wallet( refer screenshot).
C.Once you proceed, select mobikwik option.OTP authentication is required. And your money will be transferred .Charges 2.5%
Advanatages
a. Regular rewards points
b. Counted for milestone
c.Low charges. 2.5%.
P.S. - I am not in a favor of such transcations. Since this might me counted as a fraudelent activity.
Others can suggest better alternatives.
Thank you.
AS OF NOW only mobikwik ola and paytm allow wallet loading via amex
and paytm charges 3-4%
ola is free and mobikwik is 2.5%
But Ola me paise bher ker kerna kya hai?amex gives normal rp on wallet load and milestone benefit as well
ola non kyc is 10k
amount can be used for paytm fastag
Haven't used it in a while.This method over now? Mobikwik charging 2.5% for loading?
Not working for me as well. Tried on 2 ola accounts, same issue. Though it works with other credit cards.@xywowowvw - I can't load money into Ola using AmEx, thought patched for all?
Still working for you?