Can you share this Link plsprime is going for 750 in our TF forum offered by some members here...
yes, still better than nothing...
Can you share this Link plsprime is going for 750 in our TF forum offered by some members here...
yes, still better than nothing...
Check profile section regularly..some members will post them.you can see the past profile posts alsoCan you share this Link pls
Sorry to go off topic but this forum has so many hidden things I never realized... I have seen some profiles but never knew there is a centralized separate profiles section or do you mean I need to go to individual users and keep checking their profiles at some time period?Check profile section regularly..some members will post them.you can see the past profile posts also
@quinoSorry to go off topic but this forum has so many hidden things I never realized... I have seen some profiles but never knew there is a centralized separate profiles section or do you mean I need to go to individual users and keep checking their profiles at some time period?
on the home page clcik on " Latest Profile Posts" link .. it will open all the latest prodile update posts ordered by date and time..Sorry to go off topic but this forum has so many hidden things I never realized... I have seen some profiles but never knew there is a centralized separate profiles section or do you mean I need to go to individual users and keep checking their profiles at some time period?
thanks. unko chahiye tho khud DM krega.@quino
Potential customer 🌚
You can go for iphone option..Thanks for the info.. there are some options for redeeming at last..but I keep my 60L coins intact for now
Yes but 15L deficient..it needs 75L but I only got 60LYou can go for iphone option..
He wasn't knowing that u sell . That's why tagged u !thanks. unko chahiye tho khud DM krega.
pay my bills and reach 75L 😉Yes but 15L deficient..it needs 75L but I only got 60L
Sure using your DC !! 😉pay my bills and reach 75L 😉
showing for me as well, just curious what's the use?I also got cred wallet.View attachment 82212
Kaisa hota hai, koi idea hai kya..?I also got cred wallet.View attachment 82212