no idea havent paid the bill
if that happens to be the case will close the shitty account that i opened solely for the purpose of infinnia
I got the cashback
I have both cards (Millennia & Platinum) Linked to my account and both are active. Strange for me. I applied directly from netbanking portal and received it.+1
I asked them , Branch declined to do that for any variant of account , they saying,they can't give two debit card to the same person (even one chargeable)
Branch said if u apply from net banking your previous card will be closedI have both cards (Millennia & Platinum) Linked to my account and both are active. Strange for me. I applied directly from netbanking portal and received it.
Need not to worry. This happens 1st week of each n every month. You'll get the points by next week.
You are having which hdfc account variant ? You are paying for both cards or they are LTF ?I have both cards (Millennia & Platinum) Linked to my account and both are active. Strange for me. I applied directly from netbanking portal and received it.
I think he has classic accountYou are having which hdfc account variant ? You are paying for both cards or they are LTF ?
I could also give it a try, but my RM said, previous card would close once you receive new on
Also kindly tell that your both cards have separate limit for the cashback i.e. 750 for platinum and 400 for millenia right ? Then it is very benefical for us.I have both cards (Millennia & Platinum) Linked to my account and both are active. Strange for me. I applied directly from netbanking portal and received it.
Your first card will soon be deactivated.I have both cards (Millennia & Platinum) Linked to my account and both are active. Strange for me. I applied directly from netbanking portal and received it.
Some YT comment i am seeing this issue. Refer attachment. Agar band ho gaya to ham 25k account le ke kya karunga!!
@VISHESH_BANSAL @D₹V @Abhishek012[/USER
[/QUOTE]
Yes that was my comment:).
Please share the link
Can't find this on their website. 🧐
Same , that's why I askedCan't find this on their website. 🧐
Please share the link
Here you go - https://www.hdfcbank.com/personal/pay/cards/millennia-cards/millennia-debit-cardCan't find this on their website. 🧐
I thought discussion was on platinum DC cashback