Credit card for big offline purchase

Now I am strongly thinking about AU lit, 2% via 10x rewards and then 1% with repayment via HDFC. Need to settle down for mere 3%. Unless some fellow member is there in Noida
That 1% DC has a limit of 750. So, only for 75K you get 3%. The rest falls to 2%.

ank_sh1

That 1% DC has a limit of 750. So, only for 75K you get 3%. The rest falls to 2%.
Ahh okay, makes sense. I think I will be able to make it 150k. I need to pay 30% advance which I will pay this month and get 750 and rest next month

Tip of the day for hdfc HNI customers.

You can open upto three savings account under one customer id and all you have to maintain is your respective HNI program AMB.

CLASSIC- 1 LAKH OR 5 LAC FD
PREFERRED- 2 LAKH OR 15 LAKH FD
IMPERIA- 10 LACS OR 30 LAKH FD

ank_sh1

Tip of the day for hdfc HNI customers.

You can open upto three savings account under one customer id and all you have to maintain is your respective HNI program AMB.

CLASSIC- 1 LAKH OR 5 LAC FD
PREFERRED- 2 LAKH OR 15 LAKH FD
IMPERIA- 10 LACS OR 30 LAKH FD
Yeah, I have preferred account and total 3 accounts under the roof