Please Dm me the trick for completing milestoneDone 👍 .
This Info is provided by @Abhishek012 so credit goes to him . I just copy pasted the info he provided as u guy's are unable to view thread.
My bad Kotak League Platinum wallet reload for milestonekotak legend? kotak doesn't have legend but indusind has legend and kotak league platinum
... which card are you ref to
Rocky Bhai, please DM me the trick as well.Thread 'Trick for Axis Magnus Credit card user to complete 1 lakh milestone benefit' https://www.technofino.in/community...r-to-complete-1-lakh-milestone-benefit.10217/
Chek this for magnus
DM you magnus trickRocky Bhai, please DM me the trick as well.
I think now not possible to load paytm using prepaid card via uber app .. have you tried this trikc recently ..Other options also available like credit card to mayamoney wallet and then mayamoney card to paytm via Uber.
mobikwik - Rs2500 limit and use mobikwik wallet card to paytm via Uber app.
does payzapp loading via amex works ?
not working for me as it throws a error for me everytime i try to use amex cards in payzapp also rupay cards also doesn't works in payzapp for me
No, Amex is not accepted on payzapp.Do new payzapp app accept Amex card for add money?
How can we do it ? Payzapp to uber ?Yes in single account.
Payzap>uber>Paytm wallet>bank account 2L loading limit and 1L spending limit
Bhai sadiyan beet gai. Un dino ki yaad mat dilao rocky bhai ko nahi to botal khul jayegi 🤣How can we do it ? Payzapp to uber ?
Hahahah koi nhi bhai 😀Bhai sadiyan beet gai. Un dino ki yaad mat dilao rocky bhai ko nahi to botal khul jayegi 🤣
EMI Principal & Wallet Loading transactions will not contribute towards Welcome/Annual/Monthly Milestone spends for DCB and Magnus (incl all othe axis).what about DCB or Magnus?