50% off on using student discount (24 years or less)How to get prime subscription without paying 1499 ( any offers for lesser price?)
I am unable to search 399 plan at Amazon app, can you guide me where the option is availableAmazon Prime Shopping Edition introduced @399/year.
![]()
Select users, coming soon to all users.I am unable to search 399 plan at Amazon app, can you guide me where the option is available
Der kis bat ki RBI BO ko complaint kro esa kyu ho rha h credit card market me ye akela kyu bina devaluation k tika hua haiOnly single Card I know without devaluation is ICICI Amazon Pay Credit Card. What a Card it is!
Attention To DetailsYour answer is partially correct as Amazon prime subscription is required for 5% cashback and prime membership's price has increased from Rs 499 to 999 to 1499. So it is indirectly a devaluation of ICICI APay credit card.
100% true for every bank and every customer.Bohot ha**mi bank hai.
Mera RM toh sab se bada....
Freedom from earning.I do think, who idiot named this card as freedom. It literally gives 0.1% value🙂
which card ? ?hdfc devalued dineout benefit as well
from discount on minimum bill of 1.5k to now on minimum bill of 2k
How to get sir ??And people are buying prime voucher with cheap price ultra pro people buying with 1rs.
Some Peoples are getting free.
Indirectly devaluation affect those who are not in Credit card game.
Enhancement of prime subscription price doesn't make a soure of apay devaluation.
all cardswhich card ? ?
I would request govt. to increase GST on dining out to meet the min spend criteria.