Credit Cards for Wallet Loading

Which Reward fetching Credit cards are working on Mobikwik wallet for Add Money ? I have already exhausted the 4 Lac useful limit on my Amex Plat Travel Card. Please mention credit cards which give Reward points or Miles or Cashback !
Since you already have Platinum travel, you can also get the Amex MRCC.

Which Reward fetching Credit cards are working on Mobikwik wallet for Add Money ? I have already exhausted the 4 Lac useful limit on my Amex Plat Travel Card. Please mention credit cards which give Reward points or Miles or Cashback !
@SSV @D₹V
need little more info on IndusInd Pinnacle card.
I am looking for a rewarding option for tax payments. Lets say can I add 3Lakh in some wallet like Amazon with this pinnacle credit card and pay ? If so, the reward is 2.5% - 1%(PG). Is it correct ?

I guess its joining fee is 15K +GST and LTF.

@SSV @D₹V
I am looking for a rewarding option for tax payments. Lets say can I add 3Lakh in some wallet like Amazon with this pinnacle credit card and pay ? If so, the reward is 2.5% - 1%(PG). Is it correct ?

wallet 1.5% for pinnacle. pinnacle works based on MID and MCC, so reward varies.

1.5% - 2.36% (assume wallet load charges) - 1.18% (PG charges) = -2.04% +1% (if bill pay through valid DC) = -1.04%

@SSV @D₹V

I dont know about the paying income tax with wallet balance.. but yes you are right.. you get RPs( not sure about the rate) on wallet loading on Pinnacle..
If you dont have any IndusInd card, and want Pinnacle DM me .. I can arrange one thru the agentswho did it for me..
It is conditional LTF ie. spend 50k in 90 days and it is LTF for NTB.. this is the offer currently going on..

wallet 1.5% for pinnacle. pinnacle works based on MID and MCC, so reward varies.

1.5% - 2.36% (assume wallet load charges) - 1.18% (PG charges) = -2.04%
forgot to add one thing..
1% CB on paying the CC using DC..

@SSV @D₹V

Pay tax through AMEX.

1.5% - 2.36% (assume wallet load charges) - 1.18% (PG charges) = -2.04%

+1% (if pay through valid DC) = -1.04%
Thanks .. seems IDFC wealth DC is the only better option for tax payments.