Red means privilege banking and orange is normal/regular banking account.Hi all,
My mother and brother's iMobile app has a red theme and mine has an orange. Out of curiosity, I wanted to know why is that? And just to be clear it is account specific. Not OS (iOS/Android) specific. Does anyone of you have any idea?
What privilege do we receive being a part of Privilege program? Can you please explain?Red means privilege banking and orange is normal/regular banking account.
Maybe the bank wierd system@ujjawal bhai, howcome? I opened Insta Savings FD account(with 10k FD, so 0 MAB) and my brother’s is 10k MAB account but his app shows red and mine orange. 🤔
Abhi bolta hun aisa bhedbhav kyu😂 , ajeeb he hai inka.Maybe the bank wierd system
BTW
Orange for regular account
Red for privileged
Black for wealth
This is the colour scheme followed
Privilege isn't a different program.
So, no such benefits with that?Privilege isn't a different program.
Accounts are categorised into different variants.
So maybe your account got changed to the privilege category
Mostly with salary account coz salary accounts don't require mab to be maintainedDo they provide free upgrades in any way (Account Upgrade)? Without a change in MAB requirements? @ujjawal @HyperBeast
Hmm, okay. I was thinking to have my ICICI bank account just for investment purposes. IMHO, I don't see any benefits with ICICI bank tbh. I'd rather open an account with some other banks.Mostly with salary account coz salary accounts don't require mab to be maintained
Actually the 50k and above mab account comes under privilege programSo, no such benefits with that?
Privilege comes in the form of unlimited ATM withdrawal from non icici ATMs, higher cash deposit limit from non home branches, priority support, no charges for debit card, free NEFT/RTGS transactions from non home branches, nil charges for DD.What privilege do we receive being a part of Privilege program? Can you please explain?
How this works I don't know, but the whole finance system favours females more than males, let me give example.@ujjawal bhai, howcome? I opened Insta Savings FD account(with 10k FD, so 0 MAB) and my brother’s is 10k MAB account but his app shows red and mine orange. 🤔
I have relationship in terms of credit cards only and iMobile shows the Privilege banner. Kuch Privileges nehi mila mujhe 🥹🥹🥹.Privilege comes in the form of unlimited ATM withdrawal from non icici ATMs, higher cash deposit limit from non home branches, priority support, no charges for debit card, free NEFT/RTGS transactions from non home branches, nil charges for DD.
These are benifits I am aware of, there could be more benefits.
Privileges are given to savings accountI have relationship in terms of credit cards only and iMobile shows the Privilege banner. Kuch Privileges nehi mila mujhe 🥹🥹🥹.
Then for me Privilege is just a bluff 🥹🥹.Privileges are given to savings account