Relationship managers are nothing but bank executive who are required to sell various banking products to the users they are maped to.You were right @anirbanm bhai. Roz roz nayi schemes bata deti hai mujhe 😆 .
Btw, what exactly relationship managers are supposed to do? I don't have any higher variant accounts. So I have no idea. @ujjawal @BankExpertIndia @Batmanbaba @anirbanm @HyperBeast
The only job of RM is to pull money from your pockets and get new business for bank. They don't care whether you will get best returns or not on your investment, they only care about their incentives. Don't fall into the trap of this RM concept, believe me you are better without it.You were right @anirbanm bhai. Roz roz nayi schemes bata deti hai mujhe 😆 .
Btw, what exactly relationship managers are supposed to do? I don't have any higher variant accounts. So I have no idea. @ujjawal @BankExpertIndia @Batmanbaba @anirbanm @HyperBeast
The only job of RM is to pull money from your pockets and get new business for bank. They don't care whether you will get best returns or not on your investment, they only care about their incentives. Don't fall into the trap of this RM concept, believe me you are better without it.
@ujjawal @HyperBeast . Oh she just keeps calling with different offerings. Also, I have revealed a few things like salary, and increment about to happen. Was that too personal to share with her?Relationship managers are nothing but bank executive who are required to sell various banking products to the users they are maped to.
I think the moment you will realise that she is working for bank and not for you, things will be better.@ujjawal @HyperBeast . Oh she just keeps calling with different offerings. Also, I have revealed a few things like salary, and increment about to happen. Was that too personal to share with her?
Relationship manager is a fancy word for bank sales representative.... They will sell you more things than doing your work....You were right @anirbanm bhai. Roz roz nayi schemes bata deti hai mujhe 😆 .
BTW there a twist@ujjawal @HyperBeast . Oh she just keeps calling with different offerings. Also, I have revealed a few things like salary, and increment about to happen. Was that too personal to share with her?
They Are Your First Point Of Contact In The Bank... But Their Main Job Is To Cross SellYou were right @anirbanm bhai. Roz roz nayi schemes bata deti hai mujhe 😆 .
I have a 0 balance savings account, it is also privilege.Actually the 50k and above mab account comes under privilege program
So you get all benefits associated to 50k and above account varients nothing different for privileged category.
It's just a naming for high variant accounts.
Which zero balance account??I have a 0 balance savings account, it is also privilege.
Where to check?Which zero balance account??
Maybe by calling customer careWhere to check?
It’s weird. Howcome is that?I have a 0 balance savings account, it is also privilege.
No idea, it was normal orange theme before when I opened my acc. After few months it changed to privilege automatically.It’s weird. Howcome is that?
Is titanium written on the card...??I upgraded mine savings account to gold privilege savings account but no changes in imobile app theme. The MAB requirment changed to 50K and received new blue coloured debit card.
No, only icici bank debit card and visa platinum written on card.Is titanium written on the card...??
That is simple shoppers card... That even I have in my 2000 MAB account... Ask for gold or titanium card or rupay platinum debit card via customer care... What is the use of premium account......if they are giving normal card to everyoneNo, only icici bank debit card and visa platinum written on card.
Sure I will fight for rupay platinum nowThat is simple shoppers card... That even I have in my 2000 MAB account... Ask for gold or titanium card or rupay platinum debit card via customer care... What is the use of premium account......if they are giving normal card to everyone
You will get it easily.Sure I will fight for rupay platinum now