Drop your cool wallpaper

Sare iPhone stock wallpaper Wale hai 😂
Well I am not 😂
I use my own photos as my lockscreen, wallpaper and on pc/laptop🤗

This is my current lockscreen on Xiaomi Mi 11x

This shot was taken via drone in Bengaluru near Manyata Tech Park from my terrace.

• IMG_20240528_155252.jpg
    IMG_20240528_155252.jpg
    429.7 KB · Views: 22
Well I am not 😂
I use my own photos as my lockscreen, wallpaper and on pc/laptop🤗

This is my current lockscreen on Xiaomi Mi 11x

This shot was taken via drone in Bengaluru near Manyata Tech Park from my terrace.
I feel like you'd have to be an extremely narcissistic person to keep our own photo as a wallpaper. I would know, as I am narcissistic but I guess I am not that narcissistic

When I said my own photos, i meant the droneshots that I take. Not pics of my body or face. I thought it was evident but yeah since you pointed it out, I clarified it

Yes using ur own pics are very common on lockscreen so i dont really mind doing that but it's just that I don't really find the point of doing that no matter how good you look or how good that image is.

Well as far as calling that behaviour narcissistic, i wouldn't go that far. 😊

When I said my own photos, i meant the droneshots that I take. Not pics of my body or face. I thought it was evident but yeah since you pointed it out, I clarified it

Yes using ur own pics are very common on lockscreen so i dont really mind doing that but it's just that I don't really find the point of doing that no matter how good you look or how good that image is.

no I really do consider it to be narcissistic. I model and have always been told and considered to be good looking. But even I would never use my own photos as a wallpaper. It is very weird.

Talking about wallpapers,
This was my work desk when work from office was a thing😂

The wallpapers/lockscreen in both the images on pc and laptop are shot by me.

Behind the laptop you can see the softboard in my cubicle pinned with Polaroid droneshots of mine stuck with around 200 tiny magnets.😊

• IMG-20201009-WA0004.jpg
    IMG-20201009-WA0004.jpg
    204.1 KB · Views: 17
  • IMG-20201009-WA0002.jpg
    IMG-20201009-WA0002.jpg
    186.7 KB · Views: 17
@Vasuki bro I applied for the icici fd platimum card but I was wondering if I should get the axis privilege card(min fd amount- 1 lakh) or sbi prime with 50k fd amount ( first year fee will get a voucher same amount) and will close within one year

He is the most narcissistic personality.hence the context
not entirely true. Machiavellian are manipulative and not narcissistic. They may display some similar characteristics but I definitely wouldn't call them the most narcissistic.

When u r manipulative to get your work done it's narcissistic.but lences are different I might be wrong ..need to read more !

no narcissism is more like expecting people to do everything for you because believe yourself to be so great and deserving of everybody's love and attention.

Jumanji bhai 😁 .