Bhaiyo JVVNL advance payment krne ni deta hai, bill generate hone ke baad hi we can pay at one go. Is there a way to pay part payment to get maximum reward?
Yes business expenses.
I use each credit card only 2-3 times a year (in non-consecutive months) to avoid raising any red flags with the bank that might lead to card cancellation.
For the remaining months, I use other credit cards to make payments. When the bill is large, like 3 lakhs, I may pay 2 lakhs via net banking and 1 lakh using a credit card, or sometimes I pay the entire amount using net banking.
You will nead an android phone for this as we can’t add Visa/Mastercard in IOS Gpay App.
1.Add your Visa/Mastercard via the top right profile option.
2. Go to the home page, select “Electricity,” enter the details, and pay with your credit card.
You will nead an android phone for this as we can’t add Visa/Mastercard in IOS Gpay App.
1.Add your Visa/Mastercard via the top right profile option.
2. Go to the home page, select “Electricity,” enter the details, and pay with your credit card.
I make partial payment from Tata Power Delhi website.
Partial Payment can only be done using Net Banking, Then after some time the outstanding will be reduced by the amount paid.
There are details given on the bill to pay via RTGS . Don't know it will allow partial payment or not .
Just check you have got option to pay via bank transfer