Hey everyone,
We all know the HDFC Infinia Reserve Card is launching soon, but I’ve got some exclusive insights into its benefits that aren’t public yet. If you're considering getting this card, the perks are seriously worth checking out!
Here’s a breakdown of the Infinia Reserve Card benefits:
Mostly Card Will Look Like this:
We all know the HDFC Infinia Reserve Card is launching soon, but I’ve got some exclusive insights into its benefits that aren’t public yet. If you're considering getting this card, the perks are seriously worth checking out!
Here’s a breakdown of the Infinia Reserve Card benefits:
1. Most Secured Card Ever & Limitless Flexibility
- 100% limit coverage in case of fraudulent transactions.
- Dedicated Risk Management Desk to help with transaction declines/authorization issues.
- Easy limit enhancements for large transactions, making big-ticket purchases a breeze.
2. Lifestyle Benefits
- Personal Concierge Relationship Manager: You’ll have a dedicated concierge manager available 24x7, handling everything from travel reservations to dining assistance, golf bookings, and international gift deliveries. The concierge will take care of all your requests personally.
- Redemption on Marquee Events: Use your reward points to book tickets for exclusive events like F1, Wimbledon, or FIFA.
- Unlimited Golf Access: Enjoy unlimited complimentary golf games and coaching at select courses worldwide.
- Taj Epicure Membership: Complimentary one-year membership offering:
- 25% off on food and beverages (dine-in & takeaway).
- 20% off spa treatments and salon services.
- Exclusive discounts on rooms and suites at Taj, Vivanta, SeleQtions, and Ginger properties.
- The membership will be renewed for the next year if you spend more than ₹30 lakhs in the previous cycle.
- Club Marriott Membership: Complimentary one-year membership offering:
- 20% discount on food and beverages.
- 20% discount on best available room rates at participating hotels.
- The membership will be renewed for the next year if you spend more than ₹30 lakhs in the previous cycle.
3. Travel Benefits
- Largest Airline Miles Transfer Program: Convert your reward points to airmiles on a 1:1 ratio with partner airlines like Singapore Airlines, Etihad, British Airways, and more.
- Unlimited Lounge Access: Enjoy unlimited complimentary lounge access at eligible Priority Pass lounges worldwide for both primary and add-on cardholders.
4. Emergency Support & Insurance
- Global Travel & Medical Assistance: Full support for medical emergencies while traveling abroad, including medical evacuations and telemedicine services.
- Insurance Coverage:
- ₹3 Crore Accidental Air Death Cover.
- ₹50 Lakhs Emergency Overseas Hospitalization.
- ₹9 Lakhs Credit Shield Cover.
- No Charges: 0 Late Payment Charges (LPC), 0 Overlimit Charges (OVL), and 0 Cash withdrawal charges.
5. Rewards & Welcome Bonuses
- Earn 5 Reward Points per ₹150 on all retail spends (including insurance, utilities, rent, etc.).
- Earn up to 10x Reward Points on travel and shopping through HDFC SmartBuy.
- Welcome bonus of 25,000 reward points + ITC hotel voucher worth ₹25,000 on paying the first-year fee.
- 25,000 reward points on renewal from the second year onward.
6. Infinia Reserve SmartBuy Portal
- Visit offers.smartbuy.hdfcbank.com/InfiniaReserve to make travel bookings, redeem points, shop, book events, etc.
- Key Points:
- Maximum of 1,50,000 reward points can be redeemed for flights and hotel bookings per calendar month.
- Redemption of reward points for Tanishq vouchers is capped at 50,000 points per month.
- Redemption for Apple products is capped at 5 items per month.
- Maximum reward points that can be earned in a statement cycle is capped at 2,00,000 as per the fair usage policy.
Mostly Card Will Look Like this: