Only Premium & Super Premium Cards Discussion

This is a closed group and meant for discussion on all kinds of Premium/Super Premium Cards having an annual fee above 5k for optimising spends. Please refrain from discussion about lower cards. Only serious members allowed for knowledge sharing.

Quick Overview

Category
Credit Cards
Language
English (US)
Total members
Total events
Total discussions
Total views

Exclusive: Trick To Pay Axis Credit Card Bill + 1% Flat Cashback

I think for credit card bill payment nothing can beat
RBL Signature plus + IndusInd MC Exclusive + cheq
When MC rewards is exhausted , then go with Exclusive Visa and Paytm/Mobikwik

Most of the months I pay a Cc bill of 4+ lakhs , easily I make 4000 CheQ coins , plus 3000 MC Exclsuive + 1000 RBL + few more points in visa Exclusive

I think for credit card bill payment nothing can beat
RBL Signature plus + IndusInd MC Exclusive + cheq
When MC rewards is exhausted , then go with Exclusive Visa and Paytm/Mobikwik

Most of the months I pay a Cc bill of 4+ lakhs , easily I make 4000 CheQ coins , plus 3000 MC Exclsuive + 1000 RBL + few more points in visa Exclusive
Signature plus + indusind ?? How

Warning ⚠️: Don't share this trick out of this group otherwise it might get patched 🫡 as happened with PayZapp card earlier.
Check your comment, you mentioned kotak card there 😆😆

Do you guys use MPL ?

Free fokat ka Amazon gift card to bank hote hai.

Mere ek frnd ne bhi lakho ka kar liya, free Amazon gift card to bank transfer.

Do you guys use MPL ?

Free fokat ka Amazon gift card to bank hote hai.

Mere ek frnd ne bhi lakho ka kar liya, free Amazon gift card to bank transfer.
Actually I tried but couldn't do it correctly may be and went in loss.
I did 3 times and it went properly first 2 times (with 1 quantity everytime) but when I tried 3rd time, I thought let me try for larger quantity and for last transaction I didn't get any amount so I went into loss of Rs. 250 around but overall in 3 attempts I transferred 10850 out of Rs. 11100 (1st time Rs.100, 2nd time Rs. 1000 and last time Rs. 10000)

Actually I tried but couldn't do it correctly may be and went in loss.
I did 3 times and it went properly first 2 times (with 1 quantity everytime) but when I tried 3rd time, I thought let me try for larger quantity and for last transaction I didn't get any amount so I went into loss of Rs. 250 around but overall in 3 attempts I transferred 10850 out of Rs. 11100 (1st time Rs.100, 2nd time Rs. 1000 and last time Rs. 10000)
MPL sometimes also offer bonus cashback on deposit, my friend told me till now ge got approx Rs3000+ profit on bonus cashback on deposit amount.