Please show me a best savings account so that I can make big fixed deposits in this account and get a good credit card
To add5l cheque is reqd for opening
And basically it's a zero balance account though you are expected to maintain some good balance
Otherwise they might downgrade
@DocFixIt
2- 3 yearsTo add
How long u want to keep the fd .
If you’re planning to keep for 2-3 years make 3L FD and get Regalia from HDFC, 50K in IDFC take IDFC Wow, 1.5L in ICICI and go for platinum FD card.2- 3 years
How to get regalia from HDFCIf you’re planning to keep for 2-3 years make 3L FD and get Regalia from HDFC, 50K in IDFC take IDFC Wow, 1.5L in ICICI and go for platinum FD card.
Post in thread 'HDFC Credit Cards - FD Based.'How to get regalia from HDFC
I am confused right now, should I do a fixed deposit of 5 lakhs in single card or a fixed deposit in a different bank in a lump sum?If you’re planning to keep for 2-3 years make 3L FD and get Regalia from HDFC, 50K in IDFC take IDFC Wow, 1.5L in ICICI and go for platinum FD card.
So open , icici wealth management with 5 lakh IP .2- 3 years
I guess I answered him ..I gave you option of 5L splitted in 3 banks and you can get 3 credit cards. If 3 are not needed go for which suits your purpose.
So open , icici wealth management with 5 lakh IP .
Do 1.5 L and take ICICI fd card . ( U will get icici apay in 6-9 month ) even below 21
Open saving max account via branch.
Talk to BM / employee who will become RM
Get classic banking/ vishesh for semi urban
3.5 -3.6 lakh in fd get regalia gold
Because they give 80% of limit .
This will help you in getting cc very easily ..
In 6 month u will start getting cards ..
Once upon a time 5th point was granted easily. Now you’ve very limited options.If you can put 30 lacs in a fixed deposit you will get India's best card Magnus Burgundy.
40% discount on EazyDiner
24% return on both domestic and international flights on traveledge.
24% return on grab deals
4.8% return on almost everything else.
Unlimited International Lounge access without any spend requirement.
Great but Op is not asking for 30 LIf you can put 30 lacs in a fixed deposit, you can apply for India's best card Magnus Burgundy.
40% discount on EazyDiner once a month (1000 on 2500)
50% discount on EazyDiner once a year. ( Max 3000 on 6000)
24% return on both domestic and international flights on traveledge (upto 2 lacs spend every month)
24% return on grab deals (upto 4000 on 16667 per month)
4.8% return on almost everything else.(below 1.5 lakh per month)
14% return on almost everything else (above 1.5 lakh per month)
Unlimited International Lounge access without any spend requirement.
4 free guest visits at International lounges every year.
4 free Airport Meet & Greet every year + 10% extra discount at international airport duty free shop.
None of the other cards mentioned come even close to this card.
Including all your family members,I am confused right now, should I do a fixed deposit of 5 lakhs in single card or a fixed deposit in a different bank in a lump sum?
Maximum 10 LakhIncluding all your family members,
What is the maximum your combined family can put into a fixed deposit?