Fear of getting HDFC account freezed for doing 1% millenia or platinum debit card cashback?

❌𝗛𝗗𝗙𝗖 𝗯𝗮𝗻𝗸 𝗮𝗰𝗰𝗼𝘂𝗻𝘁 𝘄𝗶𝗹𝗹 𝗴𝗲𝘁𝘀 𝗯𝗹𝗼𝗰𝗸𝗲𝗱 𝗼𝗿 𝗳𝗿𝗲𝗲𝘇𝗲𝗱! (Question)❌❌

Are you guys not worried about that doing credit card bill for 75k by using Hdfc platinum DC, you guys make transaction almost 1 lakh 50 thousand per month around ( 75k credit+ 75 Debit).
By calculating this in one year it goes around 12*1.5= 18 Lakh. Leading to block/ freeze our account by HDFC as 18 lakh transaction looks like huge who have mentioned their annual income 3-5 lakh during account opening ( for students) or who do not file ITR file.

Even those who are doing add money 40000 in Amazon wallet for getting 1% cashback upto 400 using millenia debit card. They are doing almost (40000+40000= 80000) transaction per month (Debit+ credit).in year it becomes 10 lakh around

❓❓❓❓❓❓❓❓❓❓❓
Bhai tum hdfc ki bat kr rahe idfc ki nhi🤣

Your thoughts about my post please write?
I make transactions in several crores on my HDFC savings and I have often paid 75k using their debit card in a month. My stock trades with them alone would cross a few crores in a month and they are all debited and credited in the same account. Why would it lead to a freeze? They have never asked me any questions. Nor has any other bank and I do high volume transactions with many banks.

Is there any information about 9.something bill in consistent years being reported in ais?
AIS report doesn’t mean anything. I cross 10 lakhs on several cards each year. So what? Let it be reported. There are plenty of other high volume transactions reported like purchase of property, stocks, FDs etc. What’s the worry as long as you are filing a suitable ITR? A couple of years ago, there were some real estate transactions incorrectly reported on my AIS from where it looked like I had an additional income of 25 crores. My CA and I just ignored it and filed the correct ITR. It was accepted and processed. AIS is just information. It doesn’t mean it is necessarily the final word. We file our ITR without any concern about AIS except to just cross check it to make sure we haven’t missed anything. There is absolutely no harm if something is reported there.