Freecharge bruh issue!

sxchzy

It is recognising the card but not letting me pay.
If Freecharge were using bbps then it would've asked for mobile number and card last 4 digits but it is asking for full card number then it's definitely using billdesk.
it shows the bbps logo in the app
kya pata kar kya rahe hai
nodal office ka email bata do na hai to kis ke pas

@Abhishek012 freecharge isnt able to detect kotak rupay jcb bin for cc repayment
Freecharge use BBPS na for Kotak cc ? only mobile number and last 4 card digit required ?

I always use freecharge website for my kotak RuPay cc bill payment and here use BBPS -

@bhaveshS
@Strange
@xywowowvw
@Shubham Yadav

Strange

Freecharge use BBPS na for Kotak cc ? only mobile number and last 4 card digit required ?

I always use freecharge website for my kotak RuPay cc bill payment and here use BBPS -

@bhaveshS
@Strange
@xywowowvw
@Shubham Yadav
BBPS for Kotak credit card is not available in mobile app. Mobile app asks to enter card number directly it doesn't even ask to select bank. Just checked It's only available in browser.

My Freecharge app also ask to enter mobile number and last 4 digit card number for kotak credit card bill pay -

Faltu k tumlog mahenat karwate ho :rolleyes::rolleyes:

Fc Android app version - 16.6.0

Screenshot_20231011-165640.jpg

@Strange
@bhaveshS
@xywowowvw
@Shubham Yadav

How do you avoid convenience fee? Multiple payment of 1K is not working/feasible
You can pay 1k+1k per credit card through freecharge using debit card, no charge.

I use this trick every month -

first i paid 1 time 1k amount CC bill pay in my credit card.

then i login through chrome desktop web, create multiple chrome profile.

Now login all freecharge account through desktop website using different mobile numbers.

All freecharge accounts, i enter same credit card number and 1k bill pay.

Now enter debit card details on all freecharge account.

go to debit card otp page, enter otp but dnt submit,

go to another fc account and proceed to debit card otp page, enter otp but dnt submit.

again go to another fc account and proceed to debit card otp page, enter otp.

Now one by one click on submit option for all fc account.

Hurray, you paid same credit card number 1k bill multiple times using multiple freecharge account. :ROFLMAO::ROFLMAO:

plastikman

You can pay 1k+1k per credit card through freecharge using debit card, no charge.

Now login all freecharge account through desktop website using different mobile numbers.

go to another fc account and proceed to debit card otp page, enter otp but dnt submit.

Hurray, you paid same credit card number 1k bill multiple times using multiple freecharge account. :ROFLMAO::ROFLMAO:
Truly awe inspiring šŸ„¹šŸ¤©

raghu.rokda

Itni majduri kyu karva rahe ho

bugmenot

Ye exercise krne k liye special maal chahiye šŸ¤Ŗ